WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST
 

Canadian Residents Save 10% with Oceania Cruises

Save 10% PLUS receive complimentary OLife choice just for you! Book by Dec 31, 2018

 

 

The Oceania Cruises Experience

Each Oceania Cruises voyage is an invitation to discover your next travel story and reignite your passions. Experience faraway places that you have always dreamed of. Encounter new ways of looking at the world and travel to the far corners of the globe. Savor your experience with imaginative insider tours that immerse you in the heart of the destination’s culinary and cultural traditions. Thousands of reasons - one passion. There are as many reasons to travel as there are travelers in this world. It's your turn to embrace your passion for travel with Oceania Cruises.

 

CANADIAN RESIDENTS receive 10% Savings on select sailings 
Plus with OLife Choice*, enjoy Roundtrip Airfare plus choose one:
FREE - Shore Excursions
FREE - Beverage Package
FREE - Shipboard Credit

Caribbean DaydreamerApr 17, 2019 - Apr 21, 2019 (14 Days)

Roundtrip from Miami | Regatta
CAD $5,405 Per Person
Includes Olife Choice and enjoy Roundtrip Airfare* + 10% Savings

BLISS IN THE CARIBBEAN - This relaxing 14-day sojourn brings you to the tranquil islands of the Eastern Caribbean, where you can move your feet to the beat of island life and discover the relaxed rhythm of the tropics.

Treasures of the TropicsJul 28, 2019 - Aug 11, 2019 (14 Days)

Miami to New York | Insignia
CAD $4,980 Per Person
Includes Olife Choice and enjoy Roundtrip Airfare* + 10% Savings

THE BEAUTY OF THE BEACH AND BEYOND - The sun, fun and fabulous scenery never end during these two weeks of island hopping through Caribbean gems and beyond to Bermuda, where you’ll enjoy an overnight stay.

Awe of AmericaSep 11, 2019 - Sep 27, 2019 (17 Days)

Montreal to Miami | Insignia
CAD $7,780 Per Person
Includes Olife Choice and enjoy Roundtrip Airfare* + 10% Savings

INSPIRING COASTLINES - The dramatic eastern coastlines of North America will fill you with awe from the cliffs of Quebec to historic Boston Harbor, and as the fall foliage starts to turn in New England, the views grow even more outstanding.

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: webdesc

Filename: pages/product_view.php

Line Number: 201

Backtrace:

File: /home/visiontr/public_html/application/views/pages/product_view.php
Line: 201
Function: _error_handler

File: /home/visiontr/public_html/application/controllers/Home.php
Line: 288
Function: view

File: /home/visiontr/public_html/index.php
Line: 342
Function: require_once

Terms & Conditions

Offers and fares are subject to change on 1/19. All fares are per person in CAD, valid for residents of United States and Canada, based on double occupancy (unless otherwise noted), for new bookings only and may be withdrawn at any time.Canadian Resident Specials are not combinable with National Account promotions (Virtuoso Voyages/Hosted Dates). Free Internet amenity does not include streaming and includes one log-in per stateroom, except Owner’s, Vista and Oceania Suites, which receive two log-ins per suite. OLife Choice amenities are per stateroom, based on double occupancy and subject to change. OLife Choice free shore excursions vary by voyage and exclude Oceania Select, Oceania Exclusive, Executive Collection, Food and Wine Trails, Wellness and Culinary Discovery Tours. Voyages up to 9 days receive 4 free shore excursions; 10-13 days receive 6 free shore excursions; 14+ days receive 8 free shore excursions. If shore excursion amenity is selected, all excursions must be chosen at least 14 days prior to sailing. OLife Choice beverage package amenity is House Select. Guests in the same stateroom must choose the same OLife Choice amenity, and amenity must be chosen by final payment. Not all promotions are combinable. OLife Choice Cruise-Only Fares do not include airfare. Cruise-Only Fares do not include OLife Choice amenities or airfare. All Fares include government fees and taxes. Oceania Cruises voyages calling on Cuba fully comply with the existing U.S. Federal Regulations and the most recent pronouncements from the Office of Foreign Assets Control (“OFAC”) of the U.S. Department of the Treasury Please see our website for additional visa and documentation requirements. Oceania Cruises reserves the right to correct errors or omissions and to change any and all fares, fees, promotions and surcharges at any time. Ships’ Registry: Marshall Islands

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign-up and let us be your resource for all things travel.
Stay up to date on travel promotions or get travel inspiration.

Newsletter

WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST
 

Les résidents canadiens économisent 10 % avec Oceania Cruises

Économisez 10 % et profitez des prestations OLife Choice! Réservez avant le 31 Dec 2018

 

L’expérience Oceania Cruises

Chaque voyage d’Oceania est une invitation à écrire votre prochain récit de voyage et à raviver vos passions. Partez pour les contrées lointaines dont vous rêvez depuis toujours. Découvrez de nouvelles façons de voir le monde et voyagez jusqu’aux coins les plus reculés du globe. Vivez une expérience savoureuse grâce à des circuits imaginatifs qui vous permettent de plonger au cœur des traditions culinaires et culturelles de votre destination. Des milliers de raisons; une seule passion. Il y a autant de raisons de voyager qu’il existe de voyageurs sur la Terre. C’est à votre tour de nourrir votre passion du voyage avec Oceania Cruises.

 

Les RÉSIDENTS CANADIENS économisent 10 % sur certaines croisières.  
De plus, avec OLife Choice*, obtenez un vol aller-retour et une option gratuite parmi les suivantes : 
Excursions à terre 
Forfait de boissons
Bon à dépenser à bord

Rêve caribéen17 avril 2019 - 29 avril 2019 (14 jours)

Miami aller-retour | Regatta
5 405 $ CA par personne
Comprend OLife Choice et un vol aller-retour* + des économies de 10 %

FÉLICITÉ DANS LES CARAÏBES | Ce relaxant séjour de 14 jours vous fait voir les îles paisibles des Caraïbes de l’est, où vous pourrez vous promener au rythme de l’art de vivre insulaire et découvrir l’ambiance décontractée des tropiques.

Trésors des tropiques28 juil. 2019 - 11 août 2019 (14 jours)

De Miami à New York | Insignia
4 980 $ CA par personne
Comprend OLife Choice et un vol aller-retour* + des économies de 10 %

LA BEAUTÉ DE LA PLAGE ET PLUS ENCORE | Le soleil, le divertissement et les paysages fabuleux seront au rendez-vous pendant toute la durée de ce voyage de deux semaines qui vous fera découvrir plusieurs îles des Caraïbes jusqu’à l’arrivée aux Bermudes, où vous passerez une nuit.

Splendeurs de l’Amérique11 sept. 2019 - 27 sept. 2019 (17 jours)

De Montréal à Miami | Insignia
7 780 $ CA par personne
Comprend OLife Choice et un vol aller-retour* + des économies de 10 %

DES CÔTES INSPIRANTES | Les splendides côtes orientales d’Amérique du Nord vous séduiront à coup sûr, des falaises du Québec à l’historique port de Boston, en passant par les paysages automnaux de la Nouvelle-Angleterre.

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: webdescfr

Filename: pages/product_view.php

Line Number: 201

Backtrace:

File: /home/visiontr/public_html/application/views/pages/product_view.php
Line: 201
Function: _error_handler

File: /home/visiontr/public_html/application/controllers/Home.php
Line: 288
Function: view

File: /home/visiontr/public_html/index.php
Line: 342
Function: require_once

Conditions Générales

*Les offres et les tarifs pourraient être modifiés en janvier 2019. Tous les tarifs sont affichés en dollars canadiens, en fonction d’une personne séjournant dans une cabine occupée par deux personnes (sauf indication contraire). Les tarifs sont valables pour les résidents du Canada et des États-Unis et ne s’appliquent qu’aux nouvelles réservations. Les offres peuvent être retirées à tout moment. Les offres pour résidents canadiens ne peuvent être jumelées aux promotions pour comptes nationaux (Virtuoso Voyages et dates avec accompagnateurs). La diffusion en continu n’est pas comprise dans la prestation offrant l’accès gratuit à Internet. La prestation offrant l’accès gratuit à Internet est limitée à une personne par cabine; les passagers séjournant dans une suite Owners, Vista et Oceania reçoivent l’accès pour deux appareils par suite. Les prestations OLife Choice sont offertes par cabine, en fonction d’une cabine occupée par deux personnes, et peuvent être modifiées. Les excursions à terre OLife Choice offertes varient en fonction des voyages et ne concernent pas les excursions Oceania Select, les excursions Oceania Exclusive, la collection Executive, les parcours gastronomiques et œnologiques et les visites de découvertes culinaires et bien-être. Les passagers participant à une croisière de plus de 9 jours obtiennent 4 excursions à terre gratuites; ceux participant à une croisière de 10 à 13 jours obtiennent 6 excursions à terre gratuites; ceux participant à une croisière de 14 jours et plus obtiennent 8 excursions à terre gratuites. Les invités choisissant la prestation offrant des excursions à terre gratuites doivent sélectionner ces dernières au moins 14 jours avant la date de départ de la croisière. Le forfait de boissons OLife Choice offert est le forfait House Select. Les invités séjournant dans une même cabine doivent choisir la même prestation OLife Choice. Cette dernière doit être sélectionnée avant le versement du paiement final. Les promotions ne peuvent pas toutes être jumelées à d’autres promotions. Les tarifs OLife Choice ne comportant que la croisière n’incluent pas les vols. Les tarifs ne comportant que la croisière n’incluent pas les prestations OLife Choice ou les vols. Tous les tarifs comprennent les taxes et les frais gouvernementaux. Les itinéraires d’Oceania Cruises faisant escale à Cuba respectent totalement les règlements fédéraux des États-Unis et les décisions les plus récentes rendues par l’Office of Foreign Assets (« OFAC ») du département du Trésor des États-Unis. Veuillez consulter notre site Internet pour connaître les exigences additionnelles en matière de visas et de documents. Oceania Cruises se réserve le droit de corriger toute erreur ou omission et de modifier tous les tarifs, les frais et les suppléments ainsi que toutes les promotions. Navires enregistrés aux îles Marshall.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

Inscrivez-vous et laissez-nous être votre référence dans le domaine du voyage.
Restez à l'affût des dernières promotions en vigueur ou trouvez de l'inspiration pour vos escapades.

l’infolettre