WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

Experience Europe with Oceania Cruises

Book now and take advantage of OLife Choice Amenities + Ultimate Sale Savings + Pre-Paid Gratuities + Canadian Residents Savings!

Book by Feb 28, 2021

As we look towards a future of exploring the world together, let the promise of new adventures be the inspiration for bright days ahead. Oceania Cruises’ voyages have been selected for their alluring routes and coveted destinations, each one featuring major price reductions with The Ultimate Sale, plus OLife Choice, Canadian Residents Savings and Oceania's Best Price Guarantee. As you peruse Oceania Cruises’ captivating getaways, let the anticipation of your next adventure be part of the rewarding journey.

When you experience Europe with Oceania Cruises you'll discover hidden secrets and enjoy life like a local. Explore more boutique ports that offer unique travel experiences. Whether you cruise to the Mediterranean, Northern Europe or the Baltic and Scandinavia, a Europe vacation with Oceania Cruises delves into the culture, history and cuisine of the Old World with more overnight visits and longer port stays. 

  

Take advantage of Oceania Cruises ultimate offers. 

CANADIAN RESIDENTS SAVINGS 
Canadian Residents can take advantage of 10% Savings on select voyages when booking a Veranda Stateroom or above.

 

ULTIMATE SALE 

- Ultimate Savings on a sweeping array of 2021-2022 voyages

- Premium Airfare Upgrade on International flights 

- Free Economy Airfare

 

OLife Choice  
With OLife Choice, enjoy FREE Roundtrip Airfare* plus choose one:
- Up to 8 FREE Shore Excursions
- FREE Beverage Package
- Up to $800 USD Shipboard Credit 

 

Our Bonus: Receive Pre-Paid Gratuities on select voyages throughout 2021 and 2022. 

 

Inclusive Amenities:

FREE Internet

FREE Specialty Restaurants

FREE Room Service 24 Hours a Day

FREE Shuttles from Port to City Center

FREE Fitness Classes

FREE Still & Sparkling Vero Water

FREE Soft Drinks & Specialty Coffees

FREE Launderette

 

Travelers Assurance Program: You can have total peace of mind knowing that should you need to cancel, for any reason, you will not lose a dollar. Guests who have paid in full may cancel up to 15 days prior to their departure and receive a Future Cruise Credit equal to 100% of the cruise fare paid, valid until February 28, 2021, for scheduled voyages departing on or before October 31, 2021.

Healthy Return to Sailing: Oceania Cruises is working with our Healthy Sail Panel — a team of cross-disciplinary experts enlisted to guide the cruise industry’s way forward in response to COVID-19. Comprised of globally recognized specialists in public health, infectious diseases, hospitality and maritime operations, the panel is advising us on a science-backed plan for a healthy return to service that protects our guests and crew as well as the communities we visit. We are pleased to announce that the Panel has provided a comprehensive set of recommendations for the industry, including 74 detailed practices across five key areas of focus. The Panel’s recommendations will be used to inform our own robust set of new and enhanced health and safety protocols, which we look forward to sharing in the near future. 

 

Our Recommended Oceania Cruises Voyages 

Be sure to ask your advisor for other destinations and sailing dates. 

Around the BootOct 06, 2021 - Oct 13, 2021 (7 days)

Monte Carlo to Venice | Nautica | Veranda stateroom (Cat. B1)
CAD $4,115 Per Person Incl taxes
Exclusive Bonus: FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities. Includes: Canadian Residents Savings and Free Roundtrip Airfare. PLUS Choose from these OLife Choice amenities: 4 Free Shore Excursions OR Free Beverage Package OR $400 Shipboard Credit.

Itinerary: Monte Carlo, Monaco; Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy; Sorrento/Capri, Italy; Taormina, Sicily; Corfu, Greece; Kotor, Montenegro; Split, Croatia; Venice, Italy.

Mediterranean PaletteOct 16, 2021 - Oct 26, 2021 (10 days)

Venice to Barcelona | Marina | Veranda stateroom (Cat. B3)
CAD $5,285 Per Person Incl taxes
Exclusive Bonus: FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities. Includes: Canadian Residents Savings and Free Roundtrip Airfare. PLUS Choose from these OLife Choice amenities: 6 Free Shore Excursions OR Free Beverage Package OR $600 Shipboard Credit.

Itinerary: Venice, Italy; Split, Croatia; Cruising the Adriatic & Ionian Seas; Syracuse, Sicily; Naples/Pompeii, Italy; Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy; Florence/Pisa/Tuscany, Italy; Monte Carlo, Monaco; Provence (Marseille), France; Palma de Mallorca, Spain; Barcelona, Spain.

Imperial IconsOct 28, 2021 - Nov 07, 2021 (10 days)

Venice to Monte Carlo | Riviera | Veranda stateroom (Cat. B3)
CAD $4,750 Per Person Incl taxes
Exclusive Bonus: FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities. Includes: Canadian Residents Savings and Free Roundtrip Airfare. PLUS Choose from these OLife Choice amenities: 6 Free Shore Excursions OR Free Beverage Package OR $600 Shipboard Credit.

Itinerary: Venice, Italy; Zadar, Croatia; Bari, Italy; Corfu, Greece; Syracuse, Sicily; Valletta, Malta; Cruising the Mediterranean Sea; Palma de Mallorca, Spain; Provence (Marseille), France; Monte Carlo, Monaco.

Arrivederci EuropaNov 19, 2021 - Dec 01, 2021 (12 days)

Barcelona to Miami | Marina | Veranda stateroom (Cat. B4)
CAD $3,985 Per Person Incl taxes
Exclusive Bonus: FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities. Includes: Canadian Residents Savings and Free Roundtrip Airfare. PLUS Choose from these OLife Choice amenities: 6 Free Shore Excursions OR Free Beverage Package OR $600 Shipboard Credit.

Itinerary: Barcelona, Spain; 2 Days at Sea; Funchal (Madeira), Portugal; 5 Days at Sea; San Juan, Puerto Rico; 2 Days at Sea; Miami, Florida.

Oceania Cruises is the world’s largest upper premium cruise line, and our Travel Advisors have enjoyed their services and amenities for years. Expertly Crafted Cuisine, Curated Travel Experiences and Small Ship Luxury are the pillars that define Oceania Cruises’ five-star product, positioning the line as the cruise company of choice for travelers seeking a truly refined and casually elegant travel experience.

Terms & Conditions

*Offers and fares are subject to change on 04/01/21. All fares are per person in Canadian dollars, valid for residents of United States and Canada, based on double occupancy (unless otherwise noted), for new bookings only and may be withdrawn at any time. Free Internet amenity does not include streaming and includes one login is per stateroom, except Owner’s, Vista & Oceania Suites, which receive two logins per suite. Visit OceaniaCruises.com/Internet for more details. OLife Choice amenities are per stateroom, based on double occupancy and subject to change. OLife Choice free shore excursions vary by voyage and exclude Oceania Select, Oceania Exclusive, Executive Collection, Food & Wine Trails, Wellness, Go Local and Culinary Discovery Tours. Voyages up to 9 days receive 4 free shore excursions; 10-13 days receive 6 free shore excursions; 14+ days receive 8 free shore excursions. If shore excursion amenity is selected, all excursions must be chosen at least 14 days prior to sailing. OLife Choice beverage package amenity is House Select. Guests in the same stateroom must choose the same OLife Choice amenity and amenity must be chosen by final payment. Not all promotions are combinable. 2 for 1, Cruise-Only and OLife Choice Fares are based on published Full Brochure Fares; such fares may not have resulted in actual sales in all suite and stateroom categories and do not include optional charges as detailed in the Guest Ticket Contract. Cruise-Only Fares do not include OLife Choice amenities or airfare. All Fares include government fees & taxes. Air Upgrade, if applicable, is a Premium Economy Air Upgrade only available when air is purchased through Oceania Cruises. It applies to intercontinental flights only and is priced per person, each way, on select voyages from select gateways, open to all categories for European embark and/or disembark ports only and based on availability. Not all amenities will be available on all carriers. “Airfare” does not include ground transfers and offer applies to coach, round trip flights only from the following airports: ATL, BOS, CLT, DCA, DEN, DFW, DTW, EWR, IAH, IAD, JFK, LAX, LGA, MCO, MDW, MIA, ORD, PHL, PHX, SAN, SAV, SEA, SFO, TPA, YOW, YUL, YVR, YYZ. Oceania Cruises reserves the right to assign gateways based on availability for JFK, LGA and MIA. Gateways are subject to change at any time. Airfare is available from all other U.S. and Canadian gateways for an additional charge. “Airfare” includes all airline fees, surcharges and government taxes. Airline-imposed personal charges such as baggage fees may apply. Oceania Cruises reserves the right to correct errors or omissions and to change any and all fares, fees, promotions and surcharges at any time. Ships’ Registry: Marshall Islands. OLIFE CHOICE *OLife Choice offer is subject to change on 04/01/21. Cruise-Only Fares do not include OLife Choice amenities or airfare. OLife Choice amenities are per stateroom, based on double occupancy and subject to change. Free Internet is one per stateroom; Owner’s, Vista & Oceania Suites receive access for two devices per suite. OLife Choice free shore excursions vary by voyage and exclude Oceania Select, Oceania Exclusive, Executive Collection, Food & Wine Trails, Wellness, Go Local and Culinary Discovery Tours. Voyages up to 9 days receive 4 free shore excursions;10-13 days receive 6 free shore excursions; 14+ days receive 8 free shore excursions. If shore excursion amenity is selected, all excursions must be chosen at least 14 days prior to sailing. OLife Choice beverage package amenity is House Select. Guests in the same stateroom must choose the same OLife Choice amenity, and amenity must be chosen by final payment. Not all promotions are combinable. Oceania Cruises reserves the right to correct errors or omissions and to change any and all fares, fees, promotions and surcharges at any time. Ships’ Registry: Marshall Islands.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign-up and let us be your resource for all things travel.
Stay up to date on travel promotions or get travel inspiration.

Newsletter

WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

Vivez l’Europe avec Oceania Cruises

Réservez maintenant et profitez d'OLife Choice Amenities, des économies exceptionnelles, des pourboires pré-payés inclus et épargnes pour résidents canadiens

Réservez avant le 28 Feb 2021

Alors que nous envisageons l’exploration du monde ensemble, que la promesse de nouvelles aventures soit l’inspiration pour les jours à venir. Les voyages d’Oceania Cruises ont été sélectionnés pour leurs incroyables itinéraires et leurs destinations prisées, et chacun de ces voyages propose des réductions exceptionnelles grâce à la Vente suprême, aux options OLife Choice, à l’épargne des résidents du Canada et à la garantie du meilleur prix d’Oceania. En parcourant les escapades captivantes d’Oceania Cruises, laissez l’anticipation de votre prochaine aventure faire partie de ce voyage enrichissant.

Lorsque vous vivez l’Europe avec Oceania Cruises, vous découvrez des secrets cachés et profiterez de la vie comme un résident local. Explorez d’autres ports-boutiques qui offrent des expériences de voyage uniques. Que vous partiez en croisière en Méditerranée, en Europe du Nord ou dans la Baltique et la Scandinavie, des vacances en Europe avec Oceania Cruises vous permettront de découvrir la culture, l’histoire et la cuisine du Vieux Continent grâce à des visites plus nombreuses et des séjours plus longs dans les ports.

 

Profitez des offres ultimes d’Oceania Cruises.

RABAIS POUR LES RÉSIDENTS CANADIENS
Les résidents canadiens peuvent obtenir un rabais de 10 % sur certains voyages en réservant une cabine avec balcon ou une autre cabine de catégorie supérieure.

 

VENTE SUPRÊME
- Économies exceptionnelles sur une vaste gamme de voyages en  2021 et 2022
- Surclassement en classe supérieure à bord des vols internationaux  
- Vol gratuit en classe économique

 

OLife Choice
Avec OLife Choice, obtenez un billet d’avion aller-retour GRATUIT* Choisissez également une option parmi les suivantes :
- Jusqu’à 8 excursions à terre GRATUITES
- Forfait de boissons GRATUIT
- Jusqu’à 800 $ US de crédit à bord

 

Notre prime : recevez des pourboires prépayés pour certains voyages en 2021 et 2022.


Avantages inclus :
Internet
Repas de spécialités
Service aux chambres en tout temps
Navettes du port au centre-ville
Cours de conditionnement physique
Eau plate et pétillante Vero
Boissons gazeuses et cafés de spécialités
Buanderie

 

Programme d’assurance voyage : En tant qu’invité d’Oceania, vous pouvez désormais avoir l’esprit tranquille : si vous devez annuler votre croisière pour une raison quelconque, vous ne perdrez pas un dollar. Lorsque vous avez payé votre croisière dans son intégralité, vous pouvez annuler jusqu’à 15 jours avant votre départ et recevoir un crédit de croisière future correspondant à 100 % du prix payé pour votre croisière. Valide jusqu’au 28 février 2021 pour les voyages réguliers dont le départ est prévu au plus tard le 31 octobre 2021.

 

Un retour sain aux croisières : Il convient également de noter que Oceania Cruises travaille avec le Healthy Sail Panel - une équipe d’experts transversale recrutée pour guider l’industrie des croisières dans sa réponse à la COVID-19. Composé de spécialistes mondialement reconnus dans les domaines de la santé publique, des maladies infectieuses, de l’hospitalité et des opérations maritimes, le groupe d’experts nous conseille sur un plan soutenu par la science pour une saine reprise de service qui protège nos passagers, notre équipage ainsi que les communautés que nous visitons. Nous sommes heureux d’annoncer que le Healthy Sail Panel a fourni un ensemble complet de recommandations pour l’industrie, y compris 74 pratiques détaillées dans 5 domaines clés. Les recommandations du groupe d’experts serviront de base à notre propre ensemble de protocoles nouveaux et améliorés en matière de santé et de sécurité, que nous espérons partager dans un avenir proche.


Nos croisières Oceania recommandées

Assurez-vous de consulter votre conseiller ou votre conseillère en voyages pour en savoir plus sur les autres destinations et dates offertes.

 

 

 

 

 

Autour de la « Botte » 6 Oct 2021 - 13 Oct 2021 (7 jours)

De Monte-Carlo à Venise | Nautica | Cabine avec balcon (Cat. B1)
4 115 $ CAD par personne (taxes incluses)
Exclusivité en prime : pourboires INCLUS. Comprend : Résidents canadiens économisent et billet d’avion aller-retour gratuit. Obtenez aussi GRATUITEMENT une option OLife Choice parmi les suivantes : 4 excursions, un forfait de boissons, un bon de 400 $ de crédit à bord.

Itinéraire : Monte-Carlo, Monaco; Rome (Civitavecchia), Italie; Sorrente/Capri, Italie; Taormine (Sicile), Italie; Corfou, Grèce; Kotor, Monténégro; Split, Croatie; Venise, Italie.

Palette méditerranéenne16 Oct 2021 - 26 Oct 2021 (10 jours)

De Venise à Barcelone | Marina | Cabine avec balcon (Cat. B3)
5 285 $ CAD par personne (taxes incluses)
Exclusivité en prime : pourboires INCLUS. Comprend : Résidents canadiens économisent et billet d’avion aller-retour gratuit. Obtenez aussi GRATUITEMENT une option OLife Choice parmi les suivantes : 6 excursions, un forfait de boissons, un bon de 600 $ de crédit à bord.

Itinéraire : Venise, Italie; Split, Croatie; Croisière sur l’Adriatique et la mer Ionienne; Syracuse (Sicile), Italie; Naples/Pompéi, Italie; Rome (Civitavecchia), Italie; Florence/Pise/Toscane, Italie; Monte-Carlo, Monaco; Provence (Marseille), France; Palma de Majorque, Espagne; Barcelone, Espagne.

Les Icônes impériales28 Oct 2021 - 7 Nov 2021 (10 jours)

De Venise à Monte-Carlo | Riviera | Cabine avec balcon (Cat. B3)
4 750 $ CAD par personne (taxes incluses)
Exclusivité en prime : pourboires INCLUS Comprend : Résidents canadiens économisent et billet d’avion aller-retour gratuit. Obtenez aussi GRATUITEMENT une option OLife Choice parmi les suivantes : 6 excursions, un forfait de boissons, un bon de 600 $ de crédit à bord.

Itinéraire : Venise, Italie; Zadar, Croatie; Bari, Italie; Corfou, Grèce; Syracuse (Sicile), Italie; La Vallette, Malte; Croisière en mer Méditerranée; Palma de Majorque, Espagne; Provence (Marseille), France; Monte-Carlo, Monaco.

Arrivederci Europa19 Nov 2021 - 1 Dec 2021 (12 jours)

De Barcelone à Miami | Marina | Cabine avec balcon (Cat. B4)
3 985 $ CAD par personne (taxes incluses)
Exclusivité en prime : pourboires INCLUS. Comprend : Résidents canadiens économisent et billet d’avion aller-retour gratuit. Obtenez aussi GRATUITEMENT une option OLife Choice parmi les suivantes : 6 excursions, un forfait de boissons, un bon de 600 $ de crédit à bord.

Itinéraire : Barcelone, Espagne; 2 jours en mer; Funchal (Madère), Portugal; 5 jours en mer; San Juan, Porto Rico; 2 jours en mer; Miami, Floride.

Oceania Cruises est le plus important croisiériste au monde du segment haut de gamme supérieur et les conseillers Vision Voyages profitent de ses services et de ses commodités depuis des années. Les piliers qui définissent le produit cinq étoiles d’Oceania Cruises et permettent de positionner l’entreprise comme étant le croisiériste de choix pour les voyageurs à la recherche d’une expérience de voyage aussi raffinée qu’élégante et décontractée sont sa gastronomie The Finest Cuisine at Sea, ses spécialistes à destination et ses navires luxueux et intimistes. 

Conditions générales

*Les offres et les tarifs pourraient être modifiés le 1er avril 2021. Tous les tarifs sont affichés en dollars canadiens, en fonction d’une personne séjournant dans une cabine occupée par deux personnes (sauf indication contraire). Les tarifs sont valides pour les résidents des États-Unis et du Canada et ne s’appliquent qu’aux nouvelles réservations. Les tarifs peuvent être retirés en tout temps. La diffusion en continu n’est pas comprise dans l’option offrant l’accès gratuit à Internet. L’option offrant l’accès gratuit à Internet est limitée à une personne par cabine; les invités séjournant dans une suite Owners, Vista ou Oceania reçoivent l’accès pour deux appareils par suite. Veuillez consulter OceaniaCruises.com/Internet pour plus de détails. Les options OLife Choice sont offertes par cabine, en fonction d’une occupation double. Les options peuvent être modifiées. Les excursions à terre OLife Choice offertes varient en fonction des voyages et ne concernent pas les excursions Oceania Select, les excursions Oceania Exclusive, la collection Executive, les parcours gastronomiques et œnologiques, les circuits Go Local et les visites de découvertes culinaires et bien-être. Les voyages durant jusqu’à 9 jours incluent 4 excursions terrestres offertes, ceux durant entre 10 et 13 jours incluent 6 excursions terrestres offertes et ceux durant 14 jours et plus incluent 8 excursions terrestres offertes. Si vous sélectionnez les excursions à terre, vous devez choisir toutes vos excursions au moins 14 jours avant le début de la croisière. La formule OLife Choice avec le forfait Boissons est un service House Select. Tous les invités d’une même cabine doivent choisir la même option OLife Choice. L’option doit être sélectionnée avant la date de paiement final. Les promotions ne peuvent toutes être jumelées à d’autres promotions. Les tarifs 2 pour 1 et les tarifs OLife Choice sont établis en fonction des tarifs publiés de la brochure. Il est possible que ces tarifs ne fassent pas l’objet d’un solde dans toutes les catégories de suite ou de cabine et ne comprennent pas les frais optionnels détaillés dans le contrat du billet de l’invité. Les tarifs de croisière seule n’incluent ni le billet d’avion ni les options OLife Choice. Tous les tarifs comprennent les frais et taxes du gouvernement. Le surclassement à la cabine économique Premium, si applicable, est uniquement offert si le vol est acheté par l’intermédiaire d’Oceania Cruises. Il s’applique uniquement aux vols intercontinentaux. Les prix sont établis par personne, pour l’aller seulement et pour une sélection de voyages à partir d’aéroports sélectionnés. Il s’applique à toutes les catégories lors d’embarquements et de débarquements ayant lieu dans un port européen seulement et en fonction des disponibilités. Tous les services ne seront pas disponibles sur tous les transporteurs.. Le « billet d’avion » ne comprend pas le transport depuis et vers l’aéroport. L’offre s’applique uniquement aux vols aller-retour en classe économique au départ des aéroports suivants : ATL, BOS, CLT, DCA, DEN, DFW, DTW, EWR, IAH, IAD, JFK, LAX, LGA, MCO, MDW, MIA, ORD, PHL, PHX, SAN, SAV, SEA, SFO, TPA, YOW, YUL, YVR et YYZ. Oceania Cruises se réserve le droit d’attribuer les aéroports en fonction des disponibilités au départ de JFK, LGA et MIA. Les aéroports sont susceptibles d’être modifiés à tout moment. Il est possible de commander des billets d’avion depuis tous les autres aéroports américains et canadiens avec un supplément. Le « billet d’avion » comprend tous les frais de la compagnie aérienne, les suppléments et les taxes gouvernementales. Des frais de nature personnelle imposés par les compagnies aériennes, tels que les excédents de bagages, peuvent s’appliquer. Oceania Cruises se réserve le droit de corriger des erreurs ou des omissions à tout moment, et de modifier à tout moment tous les tarifs, frais, promotions et suppléments. Immatriculation des navires : îles Marshall. OLIFE CHOICE *L’offre OLife Choice peut être modifiée le 1er avril 2021. Les tarifs de croisière seule n’incluent ni le billet d’avion ni les options OLife Choice. Les options OLife Choice sont offertes par cabine, en fonction d’une occupation double. Les options peuvent être modifiées. L’accès gratuit à Internet est d’un par cabine; les suites Owner’s, Vista et Oceania reçoivent un accès pour deux appareils par suite. Les excursions à terre OLife Choice offertes varient en fonction des voyages et ne concernent pas les excursions Oceania Select, les excursions Oceania Exclusive, la collection Executive, les parcours gastronomiques et œnologiques, les circuits Go Local et les visites de découvertes culinaires et bien-être. Les voyages durant jusqu’à 9 jours incluent 4 excursions terrestres offertes, ceux durant entre 10 et 13 jours incluent 6 excursions terrestres offertes et ceux durant 14 jours et plus incluent 8 excursions terrestres offertes. Si vous sélectionnez les excursions à terre, vous devez choisir toutes vos excursions au moins 14 jours avant le début de la croisière. La formule OLife Choice avec le forfait Boissons est un service House Select. Tous les invités d’une même cabine doivent choisir la même option OLife Choice. L’option doit être sélectionnée avant la date de paiement final. Les promotions ne sont pas toutes cumulables. Oceania Cruises se réserve le droit de corriger des erreurs ou des omissions à tout moment, et de modifier à tout moment tous les tarifs, frais, promotions et suppléments. Immatriculation des navires : Îles Marshall.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

Inscrivez-vous et laissez-nous être votre référence dans le domaine du voyage.
Restez à l'affût des dernières promotions en vigueur ou trouvez de l'inspiration pour vos escapades.

l’infolettre