WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

Private Sale with Avalon Waterways

FREE Panorama Suite Upgrade + Pre Paid Gratuities when you set sail on select voyages with Avalon Waterways in 2022

Book by Nov 30, 2021
Europe is Waiting

With Avalon Waterways, not only will you sail along the great rivers of Europe, you'll experience the history and culture of the humble villages and great cities that arose from these storied rivers. From the rich heritage of Budapest to the rare haunts of Bucharest, and from the castles of Germany to the classics of Vienna, the treasures of the Danube River beckon you. And while you may follow the Danube, Rhine, Seine, Saone, Moselle, and Main Rivers, you need only follow your passions to experience your cruise your way. From active pursuits on a bike or a hike in Burgundy to a new discovery in a painting class in Amsterdam or the beloved classic sights in Paris — how you experience an Avalon European river cruise is up to you. Your captain, cruise director, and caring crew deliver relaxed luxury from start to finish.

 

During our Private Sale with Avalon Waterways, you can take advantage of these exclusive offers when you book one of our specially selected 2022 European river cruises by November 30, 2021. 

 

- FREE Upgrade to a Panorama Suite 
- Complimentary Pre-paid Gratuities 

 

PANORAMA Suites: Panorama Suites and Royal Suites include the following amenities.

- Nearly 11' Wall-to-Wall Panoramic Window

- Wall-to-Wall Panoramic Window opens to create a large Open-Air Balcony

- Open-Air Balcony with full 6-person sitting area

 

PLUS on select 2022 Europe river cruises you can benefit from one or more of these additional bonuses;


- Savings of $100 per person

- Free Transfers in the destination city between airport and hotel 

 

AVALON SUITE AMENITIES

Enjoy these amenities in all three types of staterooms (Panorama Suite, Royal Suite, and the Avalon Deluxe Stateroom) when you sail in an Avalon Suite Ship. 

 

- Comfort Collection BedsSM

- Luxurious mattress toppers

- Egyptian super-combed cotton linens

- European-style duvets

- Nightly turn-down service

- Bedside tables with reading lamps

- Spacious 3-door closets with shelves for ample storage

- Full-size closet mirror

- Bathrobes & slippers

- Writing desk & chair

- Flat-screen satellite TV

- English-speaking TV and movie channels with over 100 free movie options

- Well-stocked minibar

- In-room safe

- Complimentary in-room Wi-Fi

- L'Occitane® bath products

- Hairdryer

- Large shower with glass door

- Vanity and lighted makeup mirror

 

Recommended Avalon Waterway river cruises

Be sure to ask your travel advisor for details on all available voyages in 2022

Avalon Exclusive with Candace Bushnell

Sex & the City of Lights: Active & Discovery on the Seine with Candace BushnellJul 19, 2022 - Jul 27, 2022 (9 days)

Roundtrip Paris | Avalon Tapestry II | Panorama Suite
CAD $5,377 Per Person Incl taxes
Private Sale Bonus: Pre-paid Gratuities + FREE Upgrade to Panorama Suite Included

Calling all Carries, Samanthas, Charlottes and Mirandas … You’re invited to sail the Seine River from Paris to Le Havre with stylish storyteller Candace Bushnell. To get commentary on the Lipstick Jungle to understand the Rules of Being a Girl and answer questions like, Is There Still Sex in the City? while falling in love with storybook scenery on this Suite Ship sailing through France. Let imagination be your guide on an adventure that invites you to walk in the footsteps of artists (Van Gogh and Monet), through the hallways of legends (Richard the Lionheart and Napoleon) and in the shadow of heroes (the soldiers who stormed Normandy’s Landing Beaches). “The heart wants what the heart wants.” You will experience two, exclusive on-ship events with your celebrity host, plus you will have the opportunity to share the entire vacation experience with Candace Bushnell.

Other Recommended River Cruises

Danube DreamsApr 26, 2022 - May 03, 2022 (8 days)

Budapest to Deggendorf | Avalon Illumination | Panorama Suite
CAD $4,469 Per Person Incl taxes
Private Sale Bonus: Pre-paid Gratuities + FREE Upgrade to Panorama Suite Included

Cruise along the peaceful Danube River through Hungary, Slovakia, Austria, and Germany—discovering some of Central Europe’s most splendid capitals and charming towns along the way. Begin in Budapest, where guided sightseeing acquaints you with the highlights of the vibrant capital of Hungary. Set sail on the Danube and head for Bratislava and enjoy a guided walk through the delightful Old Town and visit the Gothic-style St. Martin’s Cathedral. Vienna, the “City of Music,” makes an immediate impression with its lavish Habsburg Imperial Palace and the Vienna Opera House. Enjoy the views as you cruise through the wine region of the Wachau Valley, with stops in Dürnstein and a visit of the impressive Benedictine Abbey of Melk. In Linz, walk around the Hauptplatz— Austria’s largest medieval square. Passau, the “City of Three Rivers,” is uniquely located where the Inn, Ilz, and Danube rivers converge. See its maze of narrow cobblestone streets and marvel at St. Stephen’s Cathedral.

Tulip Time CruiseApr 30, 2022 - May 07, 2022 (8 days)

Roundtrip Amsterdam | Avalon Panorama | Panorama Suite
CAD $4,345 Per Person Incl taxes
Private Sale Bonus: Pre-paid Gratuities + FREE Upgrade to Panorama Suite Included

This springtime river cruise gets underway in Holland’s colorful capital of Amsterdam. This 700-year-old city offers an abundance of classic architecture, cafés, and restaurants to explore. Sail through Rotterdam’s harbor, said to be the world’s busiest port. Garden enthusiasts will delight in a visit to see the breathtaking colors of Keukenhof, also known as the “Garden of Europe.” Next, sail to Antwerp,known for its centuries-old history in diamond trading amid ancient buildings and monuments combined with modern architecture. In Ghent, Belgium, join a local expert for a guided tour of the city, including a visit to St. Baaf’s Cathedral. Your cruise traverses back into Holland where you’ll explore Middelburg, get a sense of its historic wealth still evident today with its impressive structures. No trip to Holland is complete without a visit to the technical miracle that is the Delta Works, a storm flood barrier almost six miles long, constructed after the floods of 1953.

Magnificent EuropeJul 14, 2022 - Jul 28, 2022 (15 days)

Amsterdam to Budapest | Avalon Artistry II | Panorama Suite
CAD $9,065 Per Person Incl taxes
Private Sale Bonus: Pre-paid Gratuities + FREE Upgrade to Panorama Suite Included

From Amsterdam to Budapest, with many exciting stops along the way, experience the culture of Central Europe on this timeless river cruise. Amsterdam, is both historical and modern and loved for its vibrant mix of sophisticated architecture and classic squares and canals. Enjoy a guided city walk in Cologne—the 2,000-year-old city with its Gothic-style architecture. Sail through the dramatic Rhine Gorge, offering beautiful views of the Rhine River, stop in the charming wine town of Rüdesheim. Enjoy guided sightseeing in Würzburg, Volkach, Bamberg, Nuremberg, and Regensburg, and sail the Main Danube Canal. On to the lovely town of Melk and its magnificent Benedictine Abbey, then sail through the picturesque Wachau Valley. Your local experts will introduce you to two capital cities: Vienna, Austria, also known as “The City of Music” for inspiring the creative genius of Mozart, Beethoven, and Strauss; and lively Budapest, Hungary, with its unique energy and countless must-see sites.

Active & Discovery on the DanubeOct 05, 2022 - Oct 14, 2022 (8 days)

Budapest to Deggendorf | Avalon View | Panorama Suite
CAD $4,614 Per Person Incl taxes
Private Sale Bonus: Pre-paid Gratuities + FREE Upgrade to Panorama Suite Included

Embark in Budapest and enjoy a scenic sailing through the Danube Bend on your way to Visegrád. Attend a Medieval Knights Tournament at a Visegrád castle; see Gustav Klimt’s renowned “The Kiss” painting in Vienna. With Avalon Choice®, each day is yours to spend your way. Whether you prefer browsing the art collection of the Habsburg Empire, sipping local vintages at an Austrian wine tasting, or joining a canoe excursion, your Active & Discovery cruise is packed with included excursions for every pace in every place we go. Sample cheese and beer made by Trappist monks and explore their Abbey gardens; take a hike to Count Dracula’s prison tower; or tour Mauthausen Concentration Camp, one of WWII’s most notorious sites, selecting from an unmatched variety of ways to cruise your way.

Romantic RhineOct 25, 2022 - Nov 01, 2022 (8 days)

Amsterdam to Basel | Avalon Expression | Panorama Suite
CAD $4,119 Per Person Incl taxes
Private Sale Bonus: Pre-paid Gratuities + FREE Upgrade to Panorama Suite Included

This magnificent Rhine River cruise begins in Amsterdam, Holland where you'll cruise on its famous canals along the elegant grachten--the best way to see the treasures of this city. Visit Cologne, Germany—a 2,000 year-old city known for Gothic-style architecture—and see its famous twin-spired cathedral and Old Town. Sail through the dramatic Rhine Gorge—offering the most beautiful view of the Rhine River where ancient castles stand on cliffs 400 feet above the water. Cruise to the charming wine town of Rüdesheim, continue on to Mainz for a guided walk and visit to the captivating Gutenberg Museum, or take an excursion to Heidelberg to visit the ruins of its red-walled castle. In Strasbourg, France, marvel at the red-sandstone Gothic-style cathedral with ancient murals & fascinating astronomical clock. Stop in Breisach, Germany, here, find unrivaled natural beauty in the area best known for Black Forest ham, cherry cake, and the cuckoo clock.

If you want to see the world, cruise down its legendary rivers. If you want to see more of the world, look no further than Avalon Waterways. Avalon’s Suite Ships feature one-of-a-kind Panorama Suites, with the widest opening windows in river cruising, the industry’s only Open-Air Balcony, and beds facing the incredible views. Beyond the wall-to-wall, floor-to-ceiling windows is a world waiting to be explored—your way. Whether you want to enjoy a guided walking tour of one of Europe's great cities, join a cooking class or paddle a canoe, the Avalon Choice® selections of Classic, Discovery and Active excursions offer a wide range of possibilities. When you prefer to explore on your own, Avalon can help you with all the recommendations, information and gear you need with the new Adventure Center and AvalonGO Mobile App. And when it's time to refuel, your dining options on board are as wide open as your views, with the new FlexDining® choices.

More from Avalon Waterways
More Countries. More Ports. More Possibilities. More details...
Enjoy an active lifestyle while exploring the world More details...
Please read for Avalon Waterway's new policies regarding their commitment to the health and safety of guests. More details...

Terms & Conditions

Pricing is based on double occupancy, in the currency indicated and the above offer is subject to availability and change. Contact your Travel Advisor for current pricing and complete terms and conditions. Free upgrade to a Panorama Suite on select 2022 Avalon Waterways Europe River Cruises*: Book a select 2022 Avalon Waterways Europe river cruise (excluding Oberammergau) in a Panorama Suite (cabin category B, A or P) and receive the cost of the cabin upgrade from a category E Deluxe stateroom for free. Booking must be made, under deposit and credit applied between November 1, 2021 and November 30, 2021 for travel March 1, 2022 through October 30, 2022. Offer is only combinable with Welcome Back credits, Peace of Mind credits and Free Prepaid Gratuities Exclusive (XTRLU). Cannot be combined with multiple agency/account specific promotions or any mass consumer promotion. Must mention ask and receive code DVSUPPG21. Offer applies to new 2022 bookings only and will not be applied to bookings made prior to November 1, 2021. Offer reliant on space availability. Not applicable to groups or custom tours. Offer does not apply to cabin category D, E or Royal Suites. Offer reliant on space availability and may be withdrawn at any time. Full cancellation penalties will apply. Additional restrictions may apply; see Travel Terms & Conditions for details. May be withdrawn at any time. Offer applies to participating agency only. Receive Pre-Paid Gratuities on select 2022 Avalon Waterways Europe river cruises^: Book a select 2022 Avalon Waterways Europe river cruise (excluding Oberammergau) and receive the standard prepaid cruise gratuities for the full length of the cruise portion of the vacation at no cost. Booking must be made, under deposit and credit applied between November 1, 2021 and November 30, 2021 for travel March 1, 2022 through October 30, 2022. Offer is only combinable with Welcome Back credits, Peace of Mind credits and Free Suite Upgrade Exclusive (XTRLV). Cannot be combined with multiple agency/account specific promotions or any mass consumer promotion. Must mention ask and receive code DVSUPPG21. Offer applies to new 2022 bookings only and will not be applied to bookings made prior to November 1, 2021. Offer reliant on space availability. Not applicable to groups or custom tours. Full cancellation penalties will apply. Additional restrictions may apply; see Travel Terms & Conditions for details. May be withdrawn at any time. Offer applies to participating agency only. Virtuoso amenities are valid on select AmaWaterways cruise voyages only and can be changed or withdrawn without prior notice. Amenities may be combinable with select fares or stateroom categories. Speak to your Travel Advisor for full terms and conditions. Book an Avalon Europe vacation through a Virtuoso Advisor and receive free airport transfers in the destination city between airport and hotel. Offer is not applicable to extra night transfers Promo Code FREE21T

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign-up and let us be your resource for all things travel.
Stay up to date on travel promotions or get travel inspiration.

Newsletter

WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

Vente privée avec Avalon Waterways

Surclassement GRATUIT en suite Panorama + pourboires prépayés lorsque vous embarquez pour certains voyages avec Avalon Waterways en 2022

Réservez avant le 30 Nov 2021
L’Europe vous attend

Avec Avalon Waterways, non seulement vous naviguerez le long des grands fleuves de l’Europe, mais vous découvrirez également l’histoire et la culture des petits villages et des grandes villes nés de ces fleuves légendaires. Du riche patrimoine de Budapest aux rares repaires de Bucarest, et des châteaux d’Allemagne aux classiques de Vienne, les trésors du Danube vous attendent. Et tandis que vous longerez le Danube, le Rhin, la Seine, la Saône, la Moselle et les principaux fleuves, il vous suffira de suivre vos passions pour vivre votre croisière à votre façon. Qu’il s’agisse d’activités à vélo ou d’une randonnée en Bourgogne, d’une nouvelle découverte à un cours de peinture à Amsterdam ou de célèbres sites classiques de Paris, la façon dont vous vivez une croisière fluviale européenne avec Avalon dépend de vous. Votre capitaine, votre directeur de croisière et votre équipage attentionné vous offrent un luxe décontracté du début à la fin.

 

Durant nos ventes privées avec Avalon Waterways, vous pouvez profiter de ces offres exclusives en réservant l’une de nos croisières fluviales européennes spécialement sélectionnées pour 2022, et ce avant le 30 novembre 2021.

 

- Surclassement GRATUIT en suite Panorama 
- Pourboires prépayés gratuits

 

Suite PANORAMA : Les suites Panorama et les suites Royales comprennent les avantages suivants :

- Une baie vitrée panoramique de plus de trois mètres

- La baie vitrée panoramique s’ouvre pour créer un grand balcon en plein air

- Un Balcon en plein air avec coin salon complet pour 6 personnes

 

DE PLUS, sur certaines croisières fluviales en Europe prévues pour 2022, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une ou de plusieurs de ces primes supplémentaires :


- Une réduction de 100 $ par personne

- Des transferts gratuits entre l’aéroport et l’hôtel dans la ville de destination

 

AVANTAGES DE LA SUITE AVALON

Profitez des avantages suivants dans les trois types de cabine (suite Panorama, suite Royale et la cabine Deluxe Avalon) lorsque vous naviguez dans une suite Avalon :

 

- Lits collection Confort SM

- Sur-matelas luxueux

- Literie en coton égyptien super peigné

- Couettes de style européen

- Service de nuit

- Tables de chevet avec lampes de lecture

- Placards spacieux à trois portes avec étagères offrant beaucoup d’espaces de rangement

- Miroir de placard pleine grandeur

- Peignoirs et pantoufles

- Bureau et chaise

- Télévision satellite à écran plat

- Chaînes de télévision et de cinéma anglophone avec plus de 100 choix de films gratuits

- Minibar bien approvisionné

- Coffre-fort dans la chambre

- Wi-Fi gratuit dans les chambres

- Produits de bain de la marque L’Occitane®

- Sèche-cheveux

- Grande douche avec porte en verre

- Lavabo et miroir de maquillage éclairé

 

Les croisières fluviales recommandées par Avalon Waterways

N’hésitez pas à demander à votre conseiller(ère) en voyages les détails de tous les voyages disponibles en 2022.

Candace Bushnell en exclusivité pour Avalon

Sex & the City des lumières : Activités et Découvertes sur la Seine avec Candace Bushnell19 Jul 2022 - 27 Jul 2022 (9 jours)

Aller-retour Paris | Avalon Tapestry II | Suite Panorama
5 377 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
Prime de vente privée : Pourboires prépayés + surclassement GRATUIT en suite Panorama inclus

Appel à toutes les Carrie, Samantha, Charlotte et Miranda … Vous êtes invitées à naviguer sur la Seine de Paris au Havre, avec l’élégante romancière Candace Bushnell. Pour vous faire commenter Les Reines de Manhattan (Lipstick Jungle), comprendre les Rules of Being a Girl (Les règles à suivre quand on est une fille) et pour savoir si « Sexe à New-York existe-t-il encore? », tout en tombant sous le charme du paysage romanesque sur ce bateau-suite navigant à travers la France. Laissez-vous guider par l’imagination dans une aventure qui vous invite à marcher sur les traces des artistes (Van Gogh et Monet), à travers les couloirs des légendes (Richard Cœur de Lion et Napoléon), et dans l’ombre des héros (les soldats qui ont pris d’assaut les plages du débarquement de Normandie). « Le cœur a ses raisons ». Vous vivrez deux événements exceptionnels à bord avec votre célèbre hôte. De plus, vous aurez l’occasion de partager toute l’expérience des vacances avec Candace Bushnell.

Autres croisières fluviales recommandées

Les rêves du Danube26 Apr 2022 - 3 May 2022 (8 jours)

De Budapest à Deggendorf | Avalon Illumination | Suite Panorama
4 469 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
Prime de vente privée : Pourboires prépayés + surclassement GRATUIT en suite Panorama inclus

Naviguez le long du paisible Danube à travers la Hongrie, la Slovaquie, l’Autriche et l’Allemagne, et découvrez certaines des capitales les plus somptueuses de l’Europe centrale. À Budapest, découvrez les faits marquants de la capitale dynamique de la Hongrie, puis embarquez sur le Danube et dirigez-vous vers Bratislava pour une promenade guidée à travers la « Vieille ville » et visitez la cathédrale Saint-Martin de style gothique. Vienne, la « ville de la musique », fait tout de suite sensation avec son somptueux Palais impérial des Habsbourg et son opéra. Profitez du panorama dans la région viticole de la vallée de la Wachau, avec des arrêts à Dürnstein et une visite de l’impressionnante abbaye bénédictine de Melk. À Linz, promenez-vous sur la Hauptplatz, la plus grande place médiévale d’Autriche. Passau, la « Ville des Trois Rivières », bénéficie d’une situation unique au confluent de l’Inn, de l’Ilz et du Danube, et d’une cathédrale épatante, la Saint-Étienne.

Croisière au temps des tulipes30 Apr 2022 - 7 May 2022 (8 jours)

Aller-retour Amsterdam | Avalon Panorama | Suite Panorama
4 345 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
Prime de vente privée : Pourboires prépayés + surclassement GRATUIT en suite Panorama inclus

Cette croisière fluviale printanière débute à Amsterdam, capitale colorée des Pays-Bas. Une ville vieille de 700 ans qui regorge d’architecture classique, de cafés et de restaurants à explorer. Naviguez à travers le port de Rotterdam — le port le plus fréquenté au monde. Les amateurs de jardins se délecteront d’une visite de Keukenhof, dont les couleurs sont époustouflantes, et est également appelé le « Jardin de l’Europe ». Ensuite, naviguez vers Anvers, riche d’histoire, de monuments anciens et d’une architecture moderne. À Gand, en Belgique, rejoignez un expert local pour une visite guidée de la ville, y compris la visite de la cathédrale Saint-Bavon. Votre croisière vous ramènera ensuite en Hollande où vous explorerez Middelbourg, pour vous faire une idée de sa richesse historique encore évidente aujourd’hui. Aucun voyage en Hollande n’est complet sans une visite au Delta Works (Plan Delta), la célèbre barrière contre les inondations construite après les inondations de 1953.

L’Europe dans toute sa splendeur14 Jul 2022 - 28 Jul 2022 (15 jours)

D’Amsterdam à Budapest | Avalon Artistry II | Suite Panorama
9 065 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
Prime de vente privée : Pourboires prépayés + surclassement GRATUIT en suite Panorama inclus

D’Amsterdam à Budapest, avec de nombreux arrêts passionnants, découvrez la culture de l’Europe centrale lors de cette croisière fluviale intemporelle. Amsterdam est à la fois historique et moderne et appréciée pour son mélange vibrant d’architecture sophistiquée et de places et canaux classiques. Profitez d’une promenade guidée dans la ville de Cologne, vieille de 2 000 ans, et de son architecture de style gothique. Naviguez à travers les spectaculaires gorges du Rhin, et faites une halte dans la charmante ville viticole de Rüdesheim. Découvrez Würzburg, Volkach, Bamberg, Nuremberg et Ratisbonne, et continuez vers la belle ville de Melk dotée d’une magnifique abbaye bénédictine, puis naviguez à travers la pittoresque vallée de la Wachau. Vos experts locaux vous présenteront deux capitales : Vienne, en Autriche — la « Ville de la musique » — a inspiré le génie créatif de Mozart, Beethoven et Strauss; et la pétillante Budapest, en Hongrie, avec ses multiples sites incontournables.

Activités et découvertes sur le Danube 5 Oct 2022 - 14 Oct 2022 (8 jours)

De Budapest à Deggendorf | Vue Avalon | Suite Panorama
4 614 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
Prime de vente privée : Pourboires prépayés + surclassement GRATUIT en suite Panorama inclus

Prenez place à Budapest et profitez d’une navigation panoramique à travers la courbe du Danube en direction de Visegrád. Assistez à un tournoi de chevaliers médiévaux dans un château de cette ville et admirez le célèbre tableau « Le Baiser » de Gustav Klimt à Vienne. Avec Avalon Choice®, appropriez-vous chaque journée et utilisez-la à votre manière. Que vous préfériez parcourir la collection d’art de l’empire de Habsbourg, siroter des millésimes locaux lors d’une dégustation de vins autrichiens, votre croisière « Activités et découvertes » regorge d’excursions adaptées au rythme de chacun. Dégustez des produits fabriqués par des moines trappistes et explorez les jardins de leur abbaye; faites une randonnée jusqu’à la tour de la prison du comte Dracula; ou visitez le camp de concentration de Mauthausen, l’un des lieux les plus (tristement) célèbres de la Seconde Guerre mondiale, en choisissant la formule de croisière qui vous convient le mieux parmi un éventail inégalé de possibilités.

Le romantisme du Rhin25 Oct 2022 - 1 Nov 2022 (8 jours)

D’Amsterdam à Bâle | Avalon Expression | Suite Panorama
4 119 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
Prime de vente privée : Pourboires prépayés + surclassement GRATUIT en suite Panorama inclus

Cette magnifique croisière sur le Rhin commence à Amsterdam, où vous naviguerez le long de ses célèbres et élégants grachten (canaux) — une excellente façon de voir les trésors de cette ville. Visitez Cologne, en Allemagne, connue pour son architecture gothique, et découvrez sa célèbre cathédrale à deux flèches et la « Vieille ville ». Voguez le long des gorges du Rhin, où d’anciens châteaux se dressent sur des falaises à presque 122 m au-dessus de l’eau. Naviguez jusqu’à la charmante ville viticole de Rüdesheim, puis visitez Mayence et son magnifique Musée Gutenberg, ou faites une excursion à Heidelberg pour voir les ruines de son château aux murs rouges. À Strasbourg, en France, admirez la cathédrale de style gothique en grès rouge avec ses peintures murales anciennes et sa fascinante horloge astronomique. Puis, admirez la beauté inégalée de Breisach, en Allemagne, connue pour le jambon de la Forêt-Noire, le gâteau aux cerises et la pendule à coucou.

Si vous souhaitez voir le monde, longez ses fleuves légendaires à bord d’un navire. Si vous voulez voir le monde comme jamais auparavant, nul besoin de chercher plus loin, car la réponse à vos désirs est simple : Avalon Waterways. Les navires avec suites d’Avalon sont dotés de suites Panorama uniques offrant les plus grandes fenêtres mobiles de l’univers des croisières fluviales, les seuls balcons en plein air de l’industrie et des lits qui font face à des vues incroyables. Au-delà des fenêtres panoramiques de votre suite s’étend un monde qui n’attend que d’être exploré, et ce, à votre façon. Que vous souhaitiez faire une visite guidée à pied d’une merveilleuse ville européenne, suivre un cours de cuisine ou pagayer à bord d’un canot, les expériences Avalon ChoiceMD, qui comprennent des excursions des catégories « classique », « découverte » et « aventure », vous donnent un grand éventail de possibilités. Si vous préférez explorer par vous-même, Avalon peut vous aider grâce à son centre d’aventures et à son appli mobile AvalonGO, qui vous fournissent conseils, renseignements et équipements. Lorsque vient le temps de refaire le plein d’énergie, vous avez devant vous une gamme d’options de repas aussi vaste que les vues qui vous émerveillent à bord grâce aux nouveaux choix FlexDiningMD.

Conditions générales

Conditions générales Le prix est établi sur la base d’une occupation double, dans la devise indiquée et l’offre ci-dessus est soumise à la disponibilité et aux modifications. Contactez votre conseiller(ère) en voyages pour connaître les prix actuels et l’intégralité des conditions générales. Surclassement gratuit en suite Panorama sur certaines croisières fluviales en 2022 avec Avalon Waterways Europe* : Réservez une croisière fluviale en 2022 chez Avalon Waterways Europe (à l’exception d’Oberammergau) dans une suite Panorama (cabine de catégorie B, A ou P) et recevez un surclassement gratuit à une cabine de catégorie E Deluxe. La réservation doit être effectuée, le dépôt effectué et le crédit appliqué entre le 1er novembre 2021 et le 30 novembre 2021 pour les départs prévus entre le 1er mars 2022 et le 30 octobre 2022. L’offre est uniquement cumulable avec les crédits Welcome Back (Bienvenue), les crédits Peace of Mind (paix d’esprit) et les pourboires prépayés gratuits exclusifs (XTRLU). Ne peut pas être combinée avec plusieurs promotions spécifiques à une agence ou à un compte, ou à une promotion grand public. Le client doit indiquer la demande et recevoir le code DVSUPPG21. L’offre s’applique uniquement aux nouvelles réservations de 2022 et ne s’appliquera pas aux réservations effectuées avant le 1er novembre 2021. L’offre dépend de la disponibilité des places. Ne s’applique pas aux groupes ou aux visites personnalisées. L’offre ne s’applique pas aux cabines de catégorie D, E ou aux suites Royales. Elle dépend de la disponibilité des places et est susceptible d’être retirée à tout moment. Des pénalités d’annulation totale s’appliqueront. Des restrictions supplémentaires peuvent s’appliquer; voir les conditions générales du voyage pour plus de détails. Peut être retirée à tout moment. L’offre s’applique uniquement à l’agence participante. Recevez des pourboires prépayés sur certaines croisières fluviales Avalon Waterways Europe 2022 : Réservez une croisière fluviale Avalon Waterways Europe 2022 (à l’exception d’Oberammergau) et recevez des pourboires standard prépayés sans frais pour toute la durée de la partie croisière du séjour. La réservation doit être effectuée, le dépôt effectué et le crédit appliqué entre le 1er novembre 2021 et le 30 novembre 2021 pour un départ prévu entre le 1er mars 2022 et le 30 octobre 2022. L’offre est uniquement cumulable avec les crédits Welcome Back, Peace of Mind et Free Suite Upgrade Exclusive (Surclassement de suite exclusif et gratuit (XTRLV)). Ne peut pas être combinée avec plusieurs promotions spécifiques à une agence/compte ou à une promotion grand public. Le client doit indiquer la demande et recevoir le code DVSUPPG21. L’offre s’applique uniquement aux nouvelles réservations de 2022 et ne s’appliquera pas aux réservations effectuées avant le 1er novembre 2021. L’offre dépend de la disponibilité des places. Ne s’applique pas aux groupes ou aux visites personnalisées. Des pénalités d’annulation totale s’appliqueront. Des restrictions supplémentaires pourraient s’appliquer; voir les conditions générales du voyage pour plus de détails. Peut être retirée à tout moment. L’offre s’applique uniquement à l’agence participante. Les avantages Virtuoso sont valables sur certains voyages de croisière AmaWaterways uniquement et peuvent être modifiées ou supprimées sans préavis. Les avantages peuvent être combinés avec certains tarifs ou catégories de cabines. Veuillez contacter votre conseiller(ère) en voyages pour connaître les conditions générales complètes. Réservez des vacances Avalon Europe via un conseiller Virtuoso et recevez des transferts aéroport gratuits dans la ville de destination entre l’aéroport et l’hôtel. L’offre ne s’applique pas aux transferts de nuits supplémentaires; Code Promo FREE21T

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

Inscrivez-vous et laissez-nous être votre référence dans le domaine du voyage.
Restez à l'affût des dernières promotions en vigueur ou trouvez de l'inspiration pour vos escapades.

S’incscrire