WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

Explore the Antarctic or Europe with Viking® Cruises

Special Cruise Fares and up to FREE AIR on select 2023 river, ocean, and expedition sailings. PLUS up to $500 Bonus Shipboard Credit on select sailings.

Embark on a Journey of Discovery with Viking

Viking® brings you closer to the cultures of the world with culturally enriching, destination-focused itineraries. Enjoy included shore excursions, regional cuisine, and spacious accommodations on board elegant, state-of-the-art ships.

From the grandest rivers, the widest oceans, and the curiosity and wonder of the most fascinating destinations on an expedition Viking has you covered. 

SPECIAL OFFER 

When you book by October 31, 2022, you can take advantage of Special Cruise Fares, plus up to FREE AIR on selected itineraries to exciting and unique destinations in 2023.

PLUS 
OUR EXCLUSIVE BONUS: Book one of our specially selected Viking cruises and receive up to $500 Shipboard Credit per stateroom!  

 

Viking Inclusive Value

- One complimentary shore excursion in every port of call

- Free Wi-Fi (connection speed may vary)

- Visits to UNESCO Sites

- Enrichment lectures & Destination Performances

- Beer, wine & soft drinks with onboard lunch & dinner

- 24-hour specialty coffees, teas & bottled water

- Access to The Nordic Spa & state-of-the-art fitness center (Ocean and Expedition cruises)

- Alternative restaurant dining at no extra charge (Ocean and Expedition cruises)

- Port taxes & fees

- Ground transfers with Viking Air purchase

 

Viking Expeditions also include;

- Kayaks, Zodiacs, Special Operations Boats & submarine excursions (where available)

- A Viking Expedition Kit with a variety of equipment to explore at no extra charge

- Keepsake Viking expedition jacket (on polar itineraries)

- All Viking excursion gear needed for any relevant excursions

 

Our Recommended Viking cruises

 Be sure to ask your advisor for other available destinations and cruises

Antarctic ExplorerFeb 19, 2023 (13 days)

Roundtrip Ushuaia
Viking Octantis | Nordic Balcony Stateroom (N2)
CAD $19,495 Per Person Incl taxes
Exclusive Bonus: US $500 Shipboard Credit per stateroom

This ultimate adventure takes you to the Antarctic peninsula, where you will witness towering glaciers, snow-covered landscapes, immense icebergs, and once-in-a-lifetime wildlife viewing. In the footsteps of explorers such as Amundsen, Shackleton, and Scott, you will be one of the few to discover the world’s last truly wild frontier. Each day brings new surprises and the opportunity to change plans to maximize wildlife sightings and adapt to ever-changing weather.

Grand European TourMay 07, 2023 (15 days)

Budapest to Amsterdam
Viking Longship Magni | Standard Window stateroom (F)
CAD $7,099 Per Person Incl taxes
Exclusive Bonus: US $500 Shipboard Credit per stateroom
Enjoy FREE AIR on this river cruise!

Admire Rhine Valley vistas from a 900-year-old castle. Sample the food and wine of Austria’s Wachau Valley. Learn the Viennese waltz and linger in Budapest’s Café Gerbeaud. Indulge all your senses on this 15-day journey spanning the best of Europe. Our most iconic itinerary traces the Rhine, Main, and Danube Rivers between the windmill-dotted waterways of Holland and the stunning landscapes of Hungary, with engaging encounters at every bend.

Empires of the MediterraneanJul 12, 2023 (10 days)

Venice to Athens
Viking Sea | Veranda Stateroom (V2)
CAD $5,999 Per Person Incl taxes
Exclusive Bonus: US $200 Shipboard Credit per stateroom

Ten days. Nine magnificent destinations. One epic journey. Cruise the Adriatic and Aegean, taking in all the riches of this fabled region. On an exploration bookended by iconic Venice and Athens, discover the ancient ruins of Olympia and the Acropolis. Explore the medieval warrens of Zadar, Dubrovnik and Kotor. Delight in the beauty of Corfu. And for the first time, Viking takes you to Koper for an in-depth exploration of picturesque Slovenia.

Romantic Danube®Jul 22, 2023 (8 days)

Budapest to Regensburg
Viking Longship Egil | Standard Window stateroom (F)
CAD $3,599 Per Person Incl taxes
Exclusive Bonus: US $200 Shipboard Credit per stateroom

Visit Budapest’s Castle District and cross the famous Chain Bridge. Explore Göttweig Abbey, one of Austria’s most revered monastic centers, and make dumplings with Wachau Valley apricots. Visit historic Salzburg. Spend two days in Vienna, and celebrate the city’s musical heritage at a concert featuring works by Mozart and Strauss. With medieval towns, grand cities, and stunning scenery, this 8-day journey on the “Blue Danube” is one you are sure to love.

Greek OdysseyNov 06, 2023 (11 days)

Roundtrip Athens
Viking Neptune | Veranda Stateroom (V1)
CAD $6,599 Per Person Incl taxes
Exclusive Bonus: US $200 Shipboard Credit per stateroom

Explore the Aegean Sea during a 10-night voyage to important sites of antiquity. Visit Athens, the “birthplace of democracy,” and Crete, home of the mysterious Minoan civilization. Admire whitewashed buildings with azure domes in Santorini and walk the streets of Rhodes to the imposing Palace of the Grand Masters. You will also call on Volos, Ephesus, and Nafplio during your cruise through several millennia of culture and history.

Sailing Europe’s storied rivers, the award-winning Viking Longships offer a an elegant Scandinavian design and “green” features, such as solar panels, an onboard organic herb garden and energy-efficient hybrid engines for a remarkably smooth ride. In 2015, Viking introduced its first ocean ship boasting private verandas in every stateroom, a choice of restaurants offering a variety of fine dining options, the most al fresco dining at sea, an infinity pool, a Nordic-inspired spa, panoramic Explorers’ Lounge and thoughtfully curated book collections throughout the ship, and more—all designed in understated elegance.

Search Cruises

Terms & Conditions

All fares are per person, cruise only, based on category F stateroom. Fares are in the currency indicated and include taxes and fees. Shipboard Credit, Savings and Free Air on select sailings only. Note: Prices are accurate as of October 1, 2022. Availability fluctuates, please see website for current pricing. Cruise fares listed are for cruise and cruisetour only and fares/discount offers are based on double occupancy. Prices are based upon lowest price point and category at time of print and are subject to change without notice. Prices listed reflect 2023 departures. Air prices are per person based on the cruise/cruisetour check-in date, and include transfers plus all government taxes and fees of approx. $160 and air fuel surcharges. Additional airline imposed baggage charges may apply. Consult your airline. Viking reserves the right to correct errors and to change any and all fares, fees and surcharges at any time. Subject to availability and may not be combinable with any other offers. RIVER CRUISE AND AIR SAVINGS: Offer valid on bookings made from by October 31, 2022. FREE roundtrip international air valid on 2022/2023 departures of Grand European Tour. Air savings vary on other itineraries. Airfares vary on other gateways and departures. Air does not have to be purchased to get cruise/tour offer. All prices are in the currency indicated and for US and Canadian residents only. Additional restrictions may apply. 2022: Book and pay in full by October 31, 2022 or at time of booking if within 90 days of departure. 2023 & 2024: Book and deposit by October 31, 2022. 2023: Pay in full by September 30, 2022. 2024: Pay in full by December 31, 2022. Additional restrictions may apply; see Passenger Ticket Contract at viking.com/rivers. CST# 2052644-40 Virtuoso exclusive shipboard credit per stateroom valid as of 1/1/22. Shipboard credit valid only for itineraries and sailing dates listed. Itineraries may be reversed. $500 shipboard credit per stateroom applicable to select Grand European Tour, Paris to the Swiss Alps, Cities of Light, Viking Homelands, British Isles Explorer, Iceland & Norway’s Arctic Explorer, Mediterranean Odyssey, Ancient Mediterranean Antiquities, Mediterranean Antiquities, South America & the Chilean Fjords, Antarctic Explorer dates featured; limit $500 per stateroom. $200 shipboard credit per stateroom applicable to select Rhine Getaway, Romantic Danube, Danube Waltz, Russia & the Baltic Sea, Iceland’s Natural Beauty, Empires of the Mediterranean, Greek Odyssey, Ancient Mediterranean Treasures, Classic Panama Canal Passage, Alaska & the Inside Passage, Heart of the Delta, Niagara & the Great Lakes dates featured; limit $200 per stateroom. Shipboard credit valid only for itineraries and sailing dates listed. Offer combinable with Group Rates, Past Passenger discounts, and special cruise pricing offer. Offer is not combinable with Future Cruise Credit vouchers, FAM, Travel Agent Reduce Rate, Interline, and Wholesale bookings. Shipboard credit must be requested by Virtuoso travel advisor at the time of booking. Travel advisor must reference Virtuoso amenity and voyage ID at time of booking to receive amenities. No cash value. Additional terms and conditions apply; see viking.com for details. Shipboard credit offer expires 12/31/22. CST# 2052644-40

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign-up and let us be your resource for all things travel.
Stay up to date on travel promotions or get travel inspiration.

Newsletter

WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

Explorez le monde avec les croisières Viking®

Tarifs de croisière spéciaux + possibilité de BILLETS D’AVION GRATUITS sur certaines croisières en 2023

Partez pour un voyage de découverte avec Viking

Viking® vous emmène à la rencontre des cultures de ce monde à travers des itinéraires enrichissants et adaptés à chaque destination. Profitez d’excursions à terre, d’une gastronomie locale et de spacieux logements à bord de navires élégants et ultramodernes.

Des plus grands fleuves aux plus vastes océans, sans oublier la curiosité et l’émerveillement que suscitent des voyages d’expédition dans les endroits les plus fascinants, Viking a tout ce qu’il vous faut.

 

OFFRE EXCEPTIONNELLE

Si vous réservez avant le 30 août 2022, vous pourrez bénéficier de Tarifs de croisière spéciaux et de BILLETS D’AVION GRATUITS sur certains itinéraires en 2023.

EN PLUS DE NOTRE PRIME EXCLUSIVE : Réservez l’une de nos croisières fluviales Viking triés sur le volet et recevez jusqu’à 500 $ de crédit à bord par cabine!

 

Valeur totale de l’offre Viking

- Une excursion gratuite dans chaque port d’escale

- Le Wi-Fi gratuit (la vitesse de connexion peut varier)

- Des visites de sites inscrits au patrimoine de l’UNESCO

- Des présentations enrichissantes et des spectacles adaptés à votre destination

- Des bières, du vin et des boissons non alcoolisées lors du déjeuner et du dîner

- Des cafés et thés de spécialité et de l’eau en bouteille 24 heures sur 24

- L’accès à un spa nordique et à un centre de conditionnement physique ultramoderne (croisières océaniques et d’expédition)

- Des dîners dans un de nos restaurants alternatifs sans frais supplémentaires (croisières océaniques et d’expédition)

- Les taxes et les frais portuaires

- Les transferts terrestres en cas d’achat de billets d’avion avec Viking

 

Les expéditions Viking comprennent également;

- Des kayaks, des Zodiacs, des bateaux d’expédition spécialisés et des excursions en sous-marin (si disponibles)

- Une trousse d’expédition Viking avec tout un éventail d’équipement d’exploration, sans frais supplémentaires.

- Une veste d’expédition Viking en souvenir (sur les itinéraires polaires)

- Tout le matériel d’excursion Viking nécessaire pour n’importe quelle excursion

 

Nos croisières recommandées avec Viking

N’hésitez pas à vous renseigner auprès de votre conseiller(ère) pour connaître d’autres itinéraires et destinations

L’explorateur de l’Antarctique19 Feb 2023 (13 jours)

Aller-retour Ushuaïa
Viking Octantis | Cabine Nordique avec balcon (N2)
19 495 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
Prime exclusive : 500 $ US de crédit à bord par cabine

Cette aventure ultime vous emmènera vers la péninsule Antarctique, où vous verrez des glaciers imposants, des paysages enneigés, d’immenses icebergs et une faune sauvage à nulle autre pareille. Sur les traces d’explorateurs tels qu’Amundsen, Shackleton et Scott, vous serez l’un des rares à découvrir la dernière région véritablement sauvage du monde. Chaque jour offre de nouvelles découvertes et la possibilité de changer vos plans pour maximiser vos rencontres avec la faune et pour vous adapter à des conditions météorologiques en constante fluctuation.

Le grand tour d’Europe 7 May 2023 (15 jours)

De Budapest à Amsterdam
Viking Longship Magni | Cabine Standard avec fenêtre (F)
7 099 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
Prime exclusive : 500 $ US de crédit à bord par cabine  Profitez de VOLS GRATUITS sur cette croisière fluviale!

Admirez les vues de la vallée du Rhin depuis un château vieux de 900 ans. Dégustez les vins et la gastronomie de la vallée de la Wachau en Autriche. Apprenez à danser la valse viennoise et détendez-vous au Café Gerbeaud à Budapest. Faites plaisir à tous vos sens lors de ce voyage de 15 jours qui vous fera découvrir le meilleur de l’Europe. Notre itinéraire le plus emblématique suit le Rhin, le Main et le Danube entre les canaux parsemés de moulins à vent de la Hollande et les magnifiques paysages de la Hongrie; avec des rencontres enrichissantes à chaque tournant.

Les empires de la Méditerranée12 Jul 2023 (10 jours)

De Venise à Athènes
Viking Sea | Cabine avec balcon (V2)
5 999 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
Prime exclusive : 200 $ US de crédit à bord par cabine

Dix jours. Neuf merveilleuses destinations. Un voyage extraordinaire. Naviguez sur l’Adriatique et la mer Égée en profitant de toutes les richesses de cette région légendaire. Au cours d’une exploration encadrée par les sites emblématiques de Venise et d’Athènes, découvrez les ruines antiques de l’Olympie et de l’Acropole. Explorez les repaires médiévaux de Zadar, Dubrovnik et Kotor. Laissez-vous séduire par la beauté de Corfou. Et pour la première fois, Viking vous emmène à Koper pour une exploration approfondie de la pittoresque Slovénie.

Le romantisme du Danube®22 Jul 2023 (8 jours)

De Budapest à Ratisbonne
Viking Longship Egil | Cabine Standard avec fenêtre (F)
3 599 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
Prime exclusive : 200 $ US de crédit à bord par cabine

Visitez le quartier des châteaux de Budapest et traversez le célèbre pont aux chaînes. Découvrez l’abbaye de Göttweig, l’un des monastères les plus appréciés d’Autriche et préparez des quenelles avec des abricots de la vallée de Wachau. Visitez la ville historique de Salzbourg. Passez deux jours à Vienne, et célébrez le patrimoine musical de la ville lors d’un concert reprenant des œuvres de Mozart et de Strauss. Avec ses villes médiévales, ses grandes cités et ses paysages époustouflants, ce voyage de huit jours sur le « Danube bleu » vous séduira à coup sûr.

L’Odyssée grecque 6 Nov 2023 (11 jours)

Aller-retour Athènes
Viking Neptune | Cabine avec balcon (V1)
6 599 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
Prime exclusive : 200 $ US de crédit à bord par cabine

Explorez la mer Égée lors d’un voyage de 10 nuits à la découverte des grands sites de l’Antiquité. Visitez Athènes, le « berceau de la démocratie » et la Crète, foyer de la mystérieuse civilisation minoenne. Admirez des édifices blanchis à la chaux aux dômes azur à Santorin et parcourez les rues de Rhodes pour rejoindre l’imposant Palais des grands maîtres. Vous ferez également escale à Volo, à Éphèse et à Nauplie au cours de votre croisière à travers plusieurs millénaires de culture et d’histoire.

Les navires Longship primés de Viking, qui voguent sur les fleuves chargés d’histoire de l’Europe, présentent un design scandinave élégant et des éléments écologiques tels que des panneaux solaires, des jardins d’herbes biologiques et des moteurs hybrides écoénergétiques assurant un voyage tout en douceur. Les croisières fluviales de Viking durent entre huit et vingt-trois jours. Leurs itinéraires mettent en vedette le Rhin, le Main, le Danube, la Seine, le Rhône, le Douro, la Moselle, l’Elbe, la Dordogne, la Garonne et la Gironde, en Europe, la Volga, la Neva et le Svir, en Russie, le Dniepr, en Ukraine, le Nil, en Égypte, le Yangzi Jiang, en Chine, ainsi que le Mékong, en Asie du Sud-Est. En 2015, Viking a lancé ses premiers navires destinés à naviguer en mer. Ceux-ci offrent uniquement des cabines avec balcon privé, un éventail de restaurants proposant diverses options gastronomiques, les meilleurs repas servis à la fois en mer et en plein air, des piscines à débordement, des spas d’inspiration nordique, des salons Explorers panoramiques, des collections d’ouvrages spécialement sélectionnées partout à bord, et bien plus – le tout dans un cadre d’une subtile élégance. Les itinéraires des croisières en mer sont créés de manière à maximiser le temps que les voyageurs passent au sein de leur destination. Ces parcours enrichissants comprennent des croisières de base ou des croisières combinées partant pour la Scandinavie et l’Europe du Nord, la Méditerranée, les Caraïbes, l’Australie et la Nouvelle-Zélande, l’Asie, l’Alaska, l’Amérique du Nord et du Sud ainsi que l’Afrique.

Conditions générales

Tous les tarifs s’entendent par personne, s’appliquent uniquement à la croisière et sont basés sur l’occupation d’une cabine de catégorie F. Les tarifs sont exprimés dans la devise indiquée et comprennent les taxes et les frais. Remarque : Les prix sont exacts en date du 20 juillet 2022. Les disponibilités fluctuent, veuillez consulter le site Web pour connaître les prix actuels. Les tarifs de croisière indiqués concernent uniquement les croisières et les circuits de croisière; les tarifs et les offres de réduction sont basés sur une occupation double. Les prix sont fixés en fonction de la catégorie et le prix le plus bas au moment de l’émission du billet et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis. Les prix indiqués correspondent à des départs en 2023. Les prix des billets d’avion s’entendent par personne, sur la base de la date d’enregistrement de la croisière ou de l’excursion, et comprennent les transferts ainsi que toutes les taxes et redevances gouvernementales (environ 160 $) et les surcharges de carburant aérien. Des frais de bagages supplémentaires imposés par la compagnie aérienne peuvent s’appliquer. Consultez votre compagnie aérienne. Viking se réserve le droit de corriger toute erreur et de modifier tous les tarifs, frais et suppléments à tout moment. Sous réserve de disponibilité et non cumulable avec d’autres offres. CROISIÈRE FLUVIALE ET ÉCONOMIES SUR LE TRANSPORT AÉRIEN : Offre valable pour les réservations effectuées du 1er juillet au 30 août 2022. Les vols internationaux aller-retour GRATUITS sont valables pour les départs en 2022-2023 du « Le grand tour d’Europe » (Grand European Tour). Les économies sur les billets d’avion varient selon l’itinéraire. Les tarifs aériens varient en fonction d’autres passerelles et départs. Il n’est pas nécessaire d’acheter un billet d’avion pour bénéficier de l’offre de croisière ou de circuit. Tous les prix sont exprimés dans la devise indiquée et sont réservés aux résidents américains et canadiens. Des restrictions supplémentaires peuvent s’appliquer. 2022 : Réserver et payer en totalité avant le 30 août 2022 ou au moment de la réservation s’il y a moins de 90 jours avant le départ. 2023 et 2024 : Réserver et effectuer le dépôt avant le 30 août 2022. 2023 : Payer le montant total avant le 30 septembre 2022. 2024 : Payer en totalité avant le 31 décembre 2022. Des restrictions supplémentaires peuvent s’appliquer; veuillez consulter le contrat de billetterie pour les passagers sur le site viking.com/rivers. Nº CST 2052644-40 Le crédit à bord exclusif Virtuoso se base sur l’occupation d’une cabine de luxe et est valable à partir du 2022-01-01. Le crédit à bord est valable uniquement pour les itinéraires et les dates de départ indiquées. Les itinéraires peuvent être inversés. Le crédit à bord de 500 $ par cabine est valable pour les voyages suivants : « Le grand tour d’Europe » (Grand European Tour), « Paris et les Alpes suisses » (Paris & the Swiss Alps), « Villes de lumière » (Cities of Light), « Terres Viking » (Viking Homelands), « L'explorateur des îles britanniques » (British Isles Explorer), « L'explorateur de l'Arctique islandais et norvégien » Iceland & Norway’s Arctic Explorer, « L’odyssée méditerranéenne » (Mediterranean Odyssey), « Trésors antiques de la Méditerranée » (Ancient Mediterranean Antiquities), « Pleins feux sur les antiquités méditerranéennes » (Mediterranean Antiquities), « L’Amérique du Sud et des fjords chiliens » (South America & the Chilean Fjords), « L'explorateur de l'Antarctique » (Antarctic Explorer); limite de 500 $ par cabine. 200 $ de crédit à bord par cabine, valable pour les voyages suivants : « Escapade rhénane » (Rhine Getaway), « Le romantisme du Danube » (Romantic Danube), « Valse danubienne » (Danube Waltz), « La Russie et la mer Baltique » (Russia & the Baltic Sea), « La beauté naturelle de l'Islande » (Iceland’s Natural Beauty), « Empires de la Méditerranée » (Empires of the Mediterranean), « L’odyssée grecque » (Greek Odyssey), « Trésors anciens de la Méditerranée » (Ancient Mediterranean Treasures), « La grande traversée du canal de Panama » (Classic Panama Canal Passage), « Pleins feux sur l’Alaska et le Passage Intérieur » (Alaska & the Inside Passage), « Le cœur du delta » Heart of the Delta, « Le Niagara et les Grands Lacs » (Niagara & the Great Lakes); limite de 200 $ par cabine. Le crédit à bord est valable uniquement pour les itinéraires et les dates de départ indiquées. L’offre est combinable avec les tarifs de groupe, les réductions pour les anciens passagers et les tarifs de croisière promotionnels. L’offre n’est pas combinable avec des bons d’échange pour des crédits valables sur les futures croisières, les voyages de familiarisation, les tarifs réduits proposés par des agents de voyage, les réservations interlignes et les réservations en gros. Le crédit à bord doit être demandé par le/la conseiller(ère) en voyages Virtuoso au moment de la réservation. Le/la conseiller(ère) en voyages doit indiquer l’avantage Virtuoso et l’identifiant du voyage au moment de la réservation pour bénéficier des avantages. Aucune valeur en espèces. Des conditions supplémentaires s’appliquent; consultez le site viking.com pour plus de détails. L’offre de crédit à bord expire le 2022-12-31. Nº CST 2052644-40

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

Inscrivez-vous et laissez-nous être votre référence dans le domaine du voyage.
Restez à l'affût des dernières promotions en vigueur ou trouvez de l'inspiration pour vos escapades.

S’incscrire