WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

Australia and New Zealand Savings with Collette

For a limited-time take advantage of savings when you explore Australia and the South Pacific! 

Book by May 31, 2022

Travelers are faced with so many options when you want to see the world. It can be pretty overwhelming to settle on one particular adventure when there’s so much to choose from. A Collette tour will take you to must-see travel locations around the world. Whatever destination you’ve been dreaming of, Collette will make sure you don’t miss a single must-see.

 

Collette's Tour Managers are part tour guide, part concierge and part friend. You'll have the benefit of a highly trained expert right by your side every step of the way. They’re passionate travellers who draw on their own rich backgrounds to enhance your journey, and you can count on them for a bit of historical information, a restaurant suggestion, or even a good laugh.

 

You'll stay in unique accommodations that become a tour highlight of their own. Whether it’s the history of the place, the location, or the amenities, your accommodations are every bit as important as the destination itself. The 4-star and above hotels are hand-selected to reflect your inclusive itinerary while providing you with comfort, convenience and a few extra perks.

 

AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND SAVINGS 

Beaches to “barbies,” kiwis to wallabies, Outback to ocean … where to begin in these two incredible South Pacific countries? Australia and New Zealand calls to both the adventurous as well as those seeking a little relaxation. When you book by May 31, 2022, you can Save up to $350 per person on Australia and New Zealand tours with Collette.

 

Australia & New Zealand Must Do's

- Explore the Great Barrier Reef

- Travel on the TranzAlpine Train

- Experience the Franz Josef Glacier Region

- Try the Wine! 

 

Exclusive Bonus: Choose one of these great credits

~ $100 credit towards tour add-ons 

~ $100 credit towards Economy or Premium Economy airfare

~ $250 credit towards Business Class airfare

 

Why Travel with Collette?

~ Expert Tour Managers

~ Private Airport Transfers

~ Carefully selected accommodations

~ All the Iconic Must-Sees

~ Immersive Cultural Experiences

~ Authentic Culinary Experiences 

 

Our Recommended Collette Tours

Australia and New Zealand UncoveredOct 03, 2022 (22 days)

Wellington to Cairns
Tour Style: Explorations | Meals: 19 Breakfasts, 5 Lunches, 7 Dinners
CAD $8,199 Per Person Incl taxes
Bonus: $100 Tour add-on Credit OR up to $250 Air Credit
Save up to $300 on select departures

Uncover the core of Maori culture in New Zealand. Dive into the unparalleled Outback of Australia. This is Oceania, a paradise in the South Pacific. Cruise through the dramatic Milford Sound and the organic splendor of Abel Tasman National Park. Join a local Kiwi family for a home cooked dinner in Queenstown. Tour the Sydney Opera House to get a glimpse of the action behind the scenes. Admire the striking essence of Uluru (Ayers Rock) as you dine under the stars. Choose how you spend the day discovering the legendary Great Barrier Reef – by snorkeling, hiking, relaxing or learning. From sparkling coastlines to age-old traditions, take in the natural beauty and engaging society of these captivating countries.

The Complete South PacificOct 08, 2022 (27 days)

Melbourne to Queenstown
Tour Style: Classic | Meals: 24 Breakfasts, 2 Lunches, 11 Dinners
CAD $9,399 Per Person Incl taxes
Bonus: $100 Tour add-on Credit OR up to $250 Air Credit
Save up to $350 on select departures

From the underwater splendor of the Great Barrier Reef to the towering peak of Mt. Cook – this is the South Pacific. Visit Phillip Island, home to the world’s largest colony of Little Penguins. Spend 3 nights on the island of Tasmania and see the Tasmanian Devil Conservation Center. Toast Uluru (Ayers Rock) at sunset with champagne. Board the Skyrail Rainforest Cableway for a ride over the rainforest canopy. Tour the famous Sydney Opera House. Spend 2 nights in Rotorua, a geothermal wonderland. Overnight in Mt. Cook National Park under the shadow of New Zealand’s tallest mountain. Marvel at Milford Sound. Discover the intrinsic beauty of Australia and New Zealand.

South Pacific Wonders including New Zealand's North IslandOct 30, 2022 (18 days)

Auckland to Sydney
Tour Style: Classic | Meals: 15 Breakfasts, 3 Lunches, 8 Dinners
CAD $6,349 Per Person Incl taxes
Bonus: $100 Tour add-on Credit OR up to $250 Air Credit
Save up to $250 on select departures

See what life is like “Down Under” on this incredible journey along the coast of Australia and through New Zealand's North and South Islands. Cruise Sydney Harbour and Milford Sound. Discover the wonders of Aboriginal culture. Visit Auckland and gain insight into Polynesian culture. Experience an authentic Hangi dinner celebration. Visit the Agrodome and observe a sheep shearing demonstration. Indulge in regional flavors during lunch at a family-run merino sheep farm and experience Queenstown, the “Adventure Capital of the World.” From the tropical splendor of Australia's Great Barrier Reef to the ethereal beauty of New Zealand's glacial fjords, enjoy the best of the South Pacific.

South Pacific WondersNov 09, 2022 (15 days)

Christchurch to Sydney
Tour Style: Classic | Meals: 12 Breakfasts, 3 Lunches, 7 Dinners
CAD $5,249 Per Person Incl taxes
Bonus: $100 Tour add-on Credit OR up to $250 Air Credit
Save up to $250 on select departures

See what life is like “Down Under” on this incredible journey through Australia and New Zealand. Discover the wonders of Aboriginal culture. Cruise Sydney Harbour and Milford Sound. Be welcomed into a New Zealand family’s home for dinner. Experience Queenstown, the “Adventure Capital of the World.” Indulge in regional flavors during lunch at a family-run merino sheep farm. From the tropical splendor of Australia's Great Barrier Reef to the ethereal beauty of New Zealand's glacial fjords, enjoy the best of the South Pacific.

Exploring New Zealand's Wonders featuring the North & South IslandsMar 29, 2023 (19 days)

Auckland to Queenstown
Tour Style: Explorations | Meals: 16 Breakfasts, 2 Lunches, 7 Dinners
CAD $6,699 Per Person
Bonus: $100 Tour add-on Credit OR up to $250 Air Credit
Save up to $250 on select departures

From geothermal springs and ice fields to stunning fjords and Maori culture, experience New Zealand at its best. Spend two nights discovering the sun-soaked Bay of Islands. Stand in awe of the giant kauri tree. Spend 2 nights in Christchurch and see how the city is reinventing itself. Admire the ice fields and glaciers surrounding Mt. Cook. Stay in Dunedin, a little slice of Scotland in the South Pacific. Cruise Milford Sound in dramatic Fiordland. Savor a captivating 3-night stay in Queenstown, the “Adventure Capital of the World.” The vibrant lifestyle of the Pacific Islands welcomes you.

Every moment matters to Collette because they know it matters to you. Collette hires people who are passionate about sharing their own love of travel and uncovering mysteries. Choosing Collette comes with benefits that take your guided travel experience to another level. Their inclusive tours provide you more value for your money and more of what makes travel special.

Terms & Conditions

All fares are per person, land only, based on double occupancy and subject to availability at time of booking. Fares include taxes and fees and are in the currency indicated. Flights are additional. Use offer code "TRAVEL2AUS" for savings. Offer valid on new bookings only made between 05/01/22 – 05/31/22. Offer valid on new bookings only and can expire earlier due to space or inventory availability. Savings amount will vary by tour and departure date, and is only available on select departures. Space is on a first come, first served basis. Offers are not valid on group, existing bookings or combinable with any other offer. Other restrictions may apply. Promotional pricing may remain in effect after the expiration date.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign-up and let us be your resource for all things travel.
Stay up to date on travel promotions or get travel inspiration.

Newsletter

WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

Des économies importantes pour l’Australie et la Nouvelle-Zélande avec Collette

Pour une durée limitée, profitez de ces réductions lorsque vous partez à la découverte de l’Australie et du Pacifique Sud!

Réservez avant le 31 May 2022

Les voyageurs ont l’embarras du choix lorsqu’ils veulent découvrir le monde. Il peut être difficile de se décider pour une aventure particulière lorsque le choix est si vaste. Un circuit Collette vous emmènera vers les lieux incontournables du monde entier. Quelle que soit la destination dont vous rêvez, Collette s’assurera que vous ne manquiez aucun de ces endroits emblématiques.

 

Les chargés de voyages de Collette sont à la fois des guides touristiques, des concierges et des amis. Vous aurez l’avantage d’avoir un guide expert à vos côtés à chaque étape de votre voyage. Ils sont passionnés par le voyage et s’appuient sur leur riche expérience pour sublimer votre séjour. Vous pourrez compter sur eux pour des renseignements historiques, une suggestion de restaurant ou même une bonne rigolade.

 

Vous séjournerez dans des emménagements tout à fait exceptionnels qui deviendront eux-mêmes l’un des points forts de votre voyage. Que ce soit l’histoire du lieu, son emplacement ou les agréments qui y sont offerts, votre emménagement est tout aussi important que la destination elle-même. Nous choisissons minutieusement des hôtels 4 étoiles et plus pour refléter votre itinéraire tout en vous offrant le confort, la commodité et quelques avantages supplémentaires.

 

DES ÉCONOMIES IMPORTANTES POUR L’AUSTRALIE ET LA NOUVELLE-ZÉLANDE 

De la plage au barbecue, des kiwis aux wallabys, de l’Outback à l’océan... par où commencer dans ces deux incroyables pays du Pacifique Sud? L’Australie et la Nouvelle-Zélande attirent aussi bien les aventuriers que les personnes à la recherche d’un peu de détente. En réservant d’ici le 31 mai 2022, vous pouvez économiser jusqu’à 350 $ par personne sur les circuits Collette en Australie et en Nouvelle-Zélande.

 

Les incontournables de l’Australie et de la Nouvelle-Zélande

– Découvrez la Grande Barrière de corail

– Voyagez à bord du train TranzAlpine

– Explorez la région du glacier François-Joseph

– Dégustez les vins du terroir! 

 

Prime exceptionnelle : choisissez l’un de ces superbes crédits

~ Un crédit de 100 $ pour des excursions supplémentaires

~ Un crédit de 100 $ pour un billet d’avion en classe Économique ou en classe Premium

~ Un crédit de 250 $ pour un billet d’avion en classe Affaires

 

Pourquoi voyager avec Collette?

~ Des accompagnateurs experts

~ Les transferts privés depuis l’aéroport

~ Des emménagements soigneusement sélectionnés

~ Tous les sites incontournables et emblématiques

~ Des expériences culturelles immersives

~ Des expériences culinaires authentiques

 

Nos circuits recommandés avec Collette

L’Australie et la Nouvelle-Zélande dévoilées 3 Oct 2022 (22 jours)

De Wellington à Cairns
Style de circuit : Exploration | Repas : 19 petits déjeuners, 5 déjeuners, 7 dîners
8 199 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
En prime : 100 $ de crédit pour l’ajout d’un circuit ou jusqu’à 250 $ de crédit aérien — Économisez jusqu’à 300 $ sur certains départs

Découvrez le cœur de la culture maorie en Nouvelle-Zélande. Pénétrez dans l’incomparable Outback australien. Naviguez à travers le spectaculaire Milford Sound et la splendeur sauvage du parc national Abel Tasman. Visitez l’Opéra de Sydney et laissez-vous surprendre par les coulisses de l'action. Contemplez la beauté saisissante de l’Uluru en dînant sous les étoiles. Explorez la légendaire Grande Barrière de corail à votre rythme; en faisant de la plongée libre, de la randonnée ou en optant pour un petit moment de détente. Entre côtes étincelantes et traditions ancestrales, profitez de la beauté et de la richesse culturelle de ces pays captivants.

L’intégrale du Pacifique Sud 8 Oct 2022 (27 jours)

De Melbourne à Queenstown
Style de circuit : Classique | Repas : 24 petits déjeuners, 2 déjeuners, 11 dîners
9 399 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
En prime : 100 $ de crédit pour l’ajout d’un circuit ou jusqu’à 250 $ de crédit aérien — Économisez jusqu’à 350 $ sur certains départs

De la splendeur sous-marine de la Grande Barrière à l’imposant pic du mont Cook, voici le Pacifique Sud. Visitez Phillip Island, où se trouve la plus grande colonie de manchots pygmées du monde. Passez 3 nuits en Tasmanie et visitez le centre de conservation du diable de Tasmanie. Levez votre verre de champagne à l’Uluru au coucher du soleil. Montez à bord du téléphérique Skyrail Rainforest pour un survol de la forêt tropicale. Visitez le célèbre opéra de Sydney. Passez deux nuits à Rotorua, un paradis géothermique. Faites une nuit au parc national du mont Cook, à l’ombre du plus haut sommet de la Nouvelle-Zélande. Laissez-vous émerveiller par le Milford Sound.

Les merveilles du Pacifique Sud et l’île du Nord de la Nouvelle-Zélande30 Oct 2022 (18 jours)

D’Auckland à Sydney
Style de circuit : Classique | Repas : 15 petits déjeuners, 3 déjeuners, 8 dîners
6 349 $ CA par personne
En prime : 100 $ de crédit pour l’ajout d’un circuit ou jusqu’à 250 $ de crédit aérien — Économisez jusqu’à 250 $ sur certains départs

Explorez les terres australes lors de cet incroyable voyage le long de la côte australienne et à travers les deux grandes îles de la Nouvelle-Zélande. Naviguez dans le port de Sydney et sur le Milford Sound. Découvrez Auckland et sa culture polynésienne. Goûtez à un authentique dîner Hangi. Visitez l’Agrodome et observez la tonte des moutons. Succombez aux saveurs locales lors d’un déjeuner dans une bergerie familiale de moutons mérinos et découvrez Queenstown, la « capitale mondiale de l’aventure ». De la splendeur de la Grande Barrière à la magie des fjords de la Nouvelle-Zélande, profitez du meilleur du Pacifique Sud.

Les merveilles du Pacifique Sud 9 Nov 2022 (15 jours)

De Christchurch à Sydney
Style de circuit : Classique | Repas : 12 petits déjeuners, 3 déjeuners, 7 dîners
5 249 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
En prime : 100 $ de crédit pour l’ajout d’un circuit ou jusqu’à 250 $ de crédit aérien — Économisez jusqu’à 250 $ sur certains départs

Voyez à quoi ressemble la vie en Australie et en Nouvelle-Zélande lors de cet incroyable voyage. Découvrez les merveilles de la culture aborigène. Naviguez dans le port de Sydney et sur le Milford Sound. Soyez accueilli dans la maison d’une famille néo-zélandaise pour le dîner. Découvrez Queenstown, la « capitale mondiale de l’aventure ». Régalez-vous des saveurs locales lors d’un déjeuner dans une bergerie familiale de moutons mérinos. De la splendeur de la Grande Barrière à la beauté éthérée des fjords glaciaires de la Nouvelle-Zélande, profitez du meilleur du Pacifique Sud.

À la découverte de la Nouvelle-Zélande — l’île du Nord et l’île du Sud29 Mar 2023 (19 jours)

D’Auckland à Queenstown
Style de circuit : Exploration | Repas : 16 petits déjeuners, 2 déjeuners, 7 dîners
6 699 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
En prime : 100 $ de crédit pour l’ajout d’un circuit ou jusqu’à 250 $ de crédit aérien — Économisez jusqu’à 250 $ sur certains départs

Sources géothermiques, champs de glace, fjords époustouflants et culture maorie; découvrez le meilleur de la Nouvelle-Zélande. Passez deux nuits à découvrir la Baie des Îles, baignée de soleil. Admirez de gigantesques arbres kaoris. Passez deux nuits à Christchurch, une ville en pleine réinvention. Admirez les champs de glace qui entourent le mont Cook. Séjournez à Dunedin, un petit bout d’Écosse dans le Pacifique Sud. Faites une croisière sur le fjord du Milford Sound. Laissez-vous captiver par un séjour de trois nuits à Queenstown, la « capitale mondiale de l’aventure ». Le dynamisme des îles du Pacifique vous attend.

Puisque chaque moment est important pour vous, il l’est également pour Collette. Collette embauche des gens dont la passion est de transmettre leur amour du voyage et de découvrir des mystères. En choisissant Collette, vous avez droit à des avantages qui vous permettent de vivre un voyage guidé d’une classe à part. Grâce aux inclusions des différents circuits, vous profitez d’un rapport qualité-prix supérieur et obtenez plus de tout ce qui a le pouvoir de rendre un voyage exceptionnel.

Conditions générales

Tous les tarifs s’entendent par personne, s’appliquent uniquement à la partie terrestre, sont basés sur une occupation double et sont soumis aux disponibilités au moment de la réservation. Les tarifs comprennent les taxes et les frais et sont exprimés dans la devise indiquée. Les vols sont en sus. Utilisez le code promotionnel « TRAVEL2AUS » pour économiser. L’offre est valable uniquement pour les nouvelles réservations effectuées entre le 2022-05-01 et le 2022-05-31. L’offre est valable uniquement pour les nouvelles réservations et peut expirer plus tôt en raison des disponibilités ou des capacités d’accueil. Le montant de la réduction varie selon le circuit et la date de départ et n’est disponible que pour certains départs. Les places sont attribuées sur la base du premier arrivé, premier servi. Les offres ne s’appliquent pas aux groupes et aux réservations existantes et ne sont pas cumulables avec d’autres offres. D’autres restrictions peuvent s’appliquer. Il se peut que les tarifs promotionnels restent en vigueur après la date d’expiration.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

Inscrivez-vous et laissez-nous être votre référence dans le domaine du voyage.
Restez à l'affût des dernières promotions en vigueur ou trouvez de l'inspiration pour vos escapades.

S’incscrire